Seidman Investment Portfolio Organization

 

Class of 2004

Ryan Craves
Mercantile Bank of Michigan
Commercial Credit Analyst
Grand Rapids, MI
rcraves@mercbank.com
Julie Cross
Brenna Cusack (2002-2004)
Fifth Third Bank
Product Specialist, Financial Processing Solutions
brenna.cusack@53.com
Jackelyn Erickson (2002-2004)
Berry, Dunn, McNeil & Parker
Tax Accountant
Manchester, NH
jerickson@bdmp.com
Boomer Hoppough (2002-2004) VPM
Commercial Loan Review Analyst
Independent Bank
Ionia, MI
gnar99@hotmail.com
Kristen Howe (Hicks) (2002-2004)
Marsh, Berry & Company, Inc
Grandville, MI
kristin@marshberry.com
Lindsay Janka (2003-2004)
Marsh USA, Inc.
Aviation Risk Analyst
Detroit, MI
ljanka@gmail.com
Paul Klopfenstein
Katie McEachren
David O'Neill (2002-2004)
National Hospitality Services, LLC
MSA Student & Accountant
Pat O'Rourke ST
Wachovia Securities
Discount Broker
Raleigh, NC
Erin Sedlacek
Doeren Mayhew CPA & Consultants
Auditor
Troy, MI
sedlacek@doeren.com
Scott Setlock (2000-2004) P
Mercantile Bank of Michigan
Assistant Credit Manager
Grand Rapids, MI
ssetlock@mercbank.com

 

 

Page last modified March 11, 2012