Members

Want to add your name to this list?  Please contact Alex Bauer at bauerale@gvsu.edu to find out more about how to get involved.

 

First Name

Last Name

Department

Division/College

E-mail

Edward

Aboufadel

Biomedical Sciences

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

aboufade@gvsu.edu

Ranelle

Brew

Allied Health Sciences

College of Health Professions

brewc@gvsu.edu

Anne

Caillaud

Modern Languages

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

caillaua@gvsu.edu

Paulette

Chaponniere

Nursing

Kirkhof College of Nursing

chaponnp@gvsu.edu

Jodi

Chycinski

Admissions

Academic & Student Support

chycinsj@gvsu.edu

Maria

Cimitile

Curriculum Officer

Provost's Office

cimitilm@gvsu.edu

Gayle

Davis

Provost

Provost's Office

davisgr@gvsu.edu

Joe

Iannelli

School of Engineering

College of Engineering and Computing

iannellj@gvsu.edu

Bart

Merkle

Dean of Student's Office

Academic & Student Support

merkleb@gvsu.edu

Susan

Mendoza

Ofc. Of Undergrad. Research, CSCE

Ctr. for Scholarly & Creative Excellence

mendozsu@gvsu.edu

Elizabeth

Psyck

University Libraries

University Libraries

psycke@gvsu.edu

Carol

Sanchez

Management  -  International Business

Seidman College of Business; CO-CHAIR

sanchezc@gvsu.edu

Michael

Scantlebury

Hospitality & Tourism

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management/CCPS

scantlem@gvsu.edu

Mark

Schaub

Padnos Int'l Center

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies; CO-CHAIR

schaubm@gvsu.edu

Gary

Stark

Assoc. Dean, CLAS

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

starkg@gvsu.edu

John

Stevenson

Graduate Studies

Academic & Student Support

stevensj@gvsu.edu

Sherie

Williams

Special Education

College of Education

willishe@gvsu.edu

Kate Stoetzner Padnos Int'l Center Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies, stoetznk@gvsu.edu
Marlene Kowalski-Braun

Dean of Student's Office

Academic & Student Support

kowalskm@gvsu.edu
Connie Dang

Office of Multicultural Affairs

Academic & Student Support

dangc@gvsu.edu
Rebecca Hambleton

Padnos Int'l Center

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies

hambletr@gvsu.edu

 

Page last modified March 18, 2014