Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Address Email
A
Name Phone Office Address Email
Adams, Allison 616-331-3557 B-3-244 MAK adamsa@gvsu.edu
B
Name Phone Office Address Email
Baker-Clark, Charles 616-331-3125 B-3-257 MAK bakercc@gvsu.edu
C
Name Phone Office Address Email
Cooper, Rita 616-331-3110 B-3-226 MAK cooperr@gvsu.edu
G
Name Phone Office Address Email
Gleason, Mark 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK gleasonm@gvsu.edu
J
Name Phone Office Address Email
Jack, Kristen 616-331-3167 B-3-230 MAK jackk@gvsu.edu
Janes, Patty 989-424-0123 B-3-240 MAK janesp@gvsu.edu
K
Name Phone Office Address Email
Kelbel, Laurie 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK LAKelbel@comcast.net
L
Name Phone Office Address Email
Lipford, Esq., John 616-331-8827 B-3-236 MAK lipfordj@gvsu.edu
Longstreet, Chris 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK chris_longstreet@choicehotels.com
M
Name Phone Office Address Email
McCready, Mark 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK mccreadm@gvsu.edu
R
Name Phone Office Address Email
Rangel, Kim 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK rangelk@gvsu.edu
Robins, Robert 616-331-8867 B-3-251 MAK robinsr@gvsu.edu
Rood, A. Scott 616-331-8712 B-3-263 MAK roodsc@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Address Email
Scantlebury, Michael 616-331-2705 B-3-242 MAK scantlem@gvsu.edu
Sciarini, Mike 616-331-2104 B-3-253 MAK sciarinm@gvsu.edu
Sisson, Lisa 616-331-8734 B-3-259 MAK sissonl@gvsu.edu
Smith, Craig 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK smithcr@gvsu.edu
Smith, Stephanie 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK smstepha@gvsu.edu
Stamper, Renee 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK stamperr@gvsu.edu
Stansbie, Amanda 616-331-8865 B-3-234 MAK stansbia@gvsu.edu
Stansbie, Paul 616-331-3160 B-3-228 MAK stansbp@gvsu.edu
Stubbs, Victoria 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK stubbsvi@gvsu.edu
Z
Name Phone Office Address Email
Zemmol, Gail 616-331-8866 B-3-238 MAK zemmolg@gvsu.edu
Zuber, Duane 616-331-3118 B-3-226 MAK zuberd@gvsu.edu