Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Address Email
A
Name Phone Office Address Email
Adams, Allison 616-331-3557 282C DeVos Center adamsa@gvsu.edu
B
Name Phone Office Address Email
Baker-Clark, Charles 616-331-3125 229C DeVos Center bakercc@gvsu.edu
C
Name Phone Office Address Email
Carlson, Kristin 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center carkrist@gvsu.edu
Cooper, Rita 616-331-3110 218C DeVos Center cooperr@gvsu.edu
F
Name Phone Office Address Email
Fischioni, Nick 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center fischini@gvsu.edu
G
Name Phone Office Address Email
Gleason, Mark 616-331-8828 284C DeVos Center gleasonm@gvsu.edu
Gross, Michelle 616-331-3118 220C DeVos Center grossmic@gvsu.edu
J
Name Phone Office Address Email
Jack, Kristen 616-331-3167 213C DeVos Center jackk@gvsu.edu
Janes, Patty 989-424-0123 227C DeVos Cener janesp@gvsu.edu
K
Name Phone Office Address Email
Kelbel, Laurie 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center kelbell@gvsu.edu
L
Name Phone Office Address Email
Lipford, Esq., John 616-331-8827 225C DeVos Center lipfordj@gvsu.edu
Longstreet, Chris 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center chris_longstreet@choicehotels.com
M
Name Phone Office Address Email
McCready, Mark 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center mccreadm@gvsu.edu
McNally, Lindsay 616-331-3118 220C DeVos Center mcnalll@gvsu.edu
R
Name Phone Office Address Email
Rangel, Kim 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center rangelk@gvsu.edu
Robins, Robert 616-331-8867 278C DeVos Center robinsr@gvsu.edu
Rood, A. Scott 616-331-8712 208C DeVos Center roodsc@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Address Email
Scantlebury, Michael 616-331-2705 274C DeVos Center scantlem@gvsu.edu
Sciarini, Mike 616-331-2104 211C DeVos Center sciarinm@gvsu.edu
Sisson, Lisa 616-331-8734 272C DeVos Center sissonl@gvsu.edu
Smith, Craig 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center smithcr@gvsu.edu
Smith , Stephanie 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center smstepha@gvsu.edu
Stamper, Renee 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center stamperr@gvsu.edu
Stansbie, Amanda 616-331-8865 210C DeVos Center stansbia@gvsu.edu
Stansbie, Paul 616-331-3160 214C DeVos Center stansbp@gvsu.edu
Stubbs, Victoria 616-331-3118 218C DeVos Center stubbsvi@gvsu.edu
T
Name Phone Office Address Email
Tuma, Lorie 616-331-8868 231C DeVos Center tumal@gvsu.edu
Z
Name Phone Office Address Email
Zemmol, Gail 616-331-8866 276C DeVos Center zemmolg@gvsu.edu
Zuber, Duane 616-331-3118 280C DeVos Center zuberd@gvsu.edu