Human Resources

About Us

 

Scott Richardson
Scott Richardson
Associate Vice President
for Human Resources
richards@gvsu.edu

Maggie McCrystal

Maggie McCrystal
Director of Staff Relations
mccrystm@gvsu.edu

Linda Yuhas
Linda Yuhas
Director of Compensation &
Employment Services
yuhasl@gvsu.edu

Dave Smith

Dave Smith
Director of Benefits & Wellness
smithdav@gvsu.edu

 Ruthanne Griffin
Ruthanne Griffin
Manager, e-HR Initiatives
griffinr@gvsu.edu

Sue Lindrup
Sue Lindrup
Employment Manager
lindrups@gvsu.edu

Beth Evans
Beth Evans
   Human Resources Representative
evanse@gvsu.edu

 Sue Sloop
Sue Sloop
  Work Life Consultant
sloops@gvsu.edu
       

Tara Bivens
Tara Bivens
Benefits Specialist
bivenst@gvsu.edu

Bonnie Maka
Bonnie Maka
Human Resources Specialist
makab@gvsu.edu

Lindsey DesArmo

Lindsey DesArmo
Health & Wellness Specialist
desarmli@gvsu.edu

Cheryl Jones
Cheryl Jones
Human Resources
Office Coordinator
jonesca@gvsu.edu

Chaunte Rodgers
Chaunte Rodgers
Employment & Benefits Coordinator
rodgersc@gvsu.edu

Beth Courtade
Beth Courtade
Immigration Coordinator
courtadb@gvsu.edu

Kay Hart
Kay Hart 
Human Resources Secretary
hartkay@gvsu.edu

Marilyn Gilbreath
Marilyn Gilbreath
Human Resources Secretary
gilbream@gvsu.edu

 

Page last modified July 22, 2014