Faculty/Staff Directory (2014-2015)


Name Email Office Phone  
Adams, Ellen adamsell@gvsu.edu 144 LMH 616-331-8134 View Profile
Anderson, Janaan deckejan@gvsu.edu HON 116 616-331-8155 View Profile
Baum, Ed baume@gvsu.edu LOH 315 616-331-3192 View Profile
Benjamin, Craig benjamic@gvsu.edu HON 130 616-331-3469 View Profile
Cataldo, Jeremiah cataldoj@gvsu.edu HON 121 616-331-3470 View Profile
Chamberlain, Jeff chamberj@gvsu.edu HON 117 616-331-2540 View Profile
Ellenberger, Kurt ellenbk@gvsu.edu HON 123 616-331-8075 View Profile
Fitzpatrick, Coeli fitzpaco@gvsu.edu HON 125 616-331-3748 View Profile
McFarland, Amy mcfarla1@gvsu.edu HON 136 616-331-8156 View Profile
Stephenson, Megan honors@gvsu.edu HON 120 616-331-3219 View Profile
Swartzlander, Sue swartzls@gvsu.edu N/A 616-331-2493 View Profile
Tibbe, Sarah honors@gvsu.edu HON 120 616-331-3219 View Profile
Toot, Jane tootj@gvsu.edu HON 134 616-331-8129 View Profile
Toth, Robyn tothr@gvsu.edu HON 120 616-331-3219 View Profile
White, Jonathan whitej@gvsu.edu HON 131 616-331-7243 View Profile
Zivi, Karen zivik@gvsu.edu HON 127 616-331-8157 View Profile