Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone  
Ellen Adams adamsell@gvsu.edu HON 126 616-331-8134 View more information about Ellen Adams
Ed Baum baume@gvsu.edu LMH 141 616-331-3192 View more information about Ed Baum
Craig Benjamin benjamic@gvsu.edu HON 130 616-331-3469 View more information about Craig Benjamin
Jeremiah Cataldo cataldoj@gvsu.edu HON 121 616-331-3470 View more information about Jeremiah Cataldo
Linda Chamberlain chambeli@gvsu.edu HON 129 616-331-2493 View more information about Linda Chamberlain
Kurt Ellenberger ellenbek@gvsu.edu HON 123 616-331-8075 View more information about Kurt Ellenberger
Coeli Fitzpatrick fitzpaco@gvsu.edu HON 125 616-331-3748 View more information about Coeli Fitzpatrick
Roger Gilles gillesr@gvsu.edu 117 HON 616-331-3219 View more information about Roger Gilles
Meg Marshall marsmega@gvsu.edu HON 132 616-331-2838 View more information about Meg Marshall
Kelly McDonell mcdoneke@gvsu.edu HON 116 616-331-8155 View more information about Kelly McDonell
Amy McFarland mcfarla1@gvsu.edu HON 136 616-331-8156 View more information about Amy McFarland
Jane Toot tootj@gvsu.edu HON 134 616-331-8129 View more information about Jane Toot
Robyn Toth tothr@gvsu.edu HON 120 616-331-3219 View more information about Robyn Toth
Jonathan White whitej@gvsu.edu HON 131 616-331-7243 View more information about Jonathan White
Karen Zivi zivik@gvsu.edu HON 127 616-331-8157 View more information about Karen Zivi


Page last modified August 10, 2017