Ambassador Directory

Name & Bio

Jackie Adams

Mary Albrecht

Jennifer Allard

Tona Ambrose

Angela Amerson

Julie Amon

Mark Saint Amour

Donovan Anderson

Rachel Becklin

Coreen Bedford

Craig Benjamin

Kelly Berendsen

Andrew Bixel

Bonnie Bowen

Amy Bross

Lindsey Burns

Wendy Burns-Ardolino

Robin Burris

Amy Campbell

Bernadine Carey-Tucker

Cassonya Carter Pugh

Michelle Dawes

Autumn DeRoo

Amy Dettwiler

Andrea Dewicki

Jenniffer Eckert

Elizabeth Eubanks

Shawn Evans

Jeremy Flynn

Renee Freeman

Marcia Frobish

Eric Garvelink

Joy Gianakura

Jennifer Glaab

Meri Goehring

Melanie Grover

Liza Guikema

Michelle Holstege

Shelley Irwin

Wanda Isenga

Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez

Sandra Jennings

Ingrid Johnson

Sherry Johnson

Cheryl (A) Jones

Catherine Jones-Rikkers

Sarah Keranen-Lopez

John Kilbourne

Priscilla Kimboko

Kay Klosowski

Rita Kohrman

Dalila Kovacs

Tina Lee

Steve Lipnicki

Jeff Marcinkowski

Kelsey Martin

Sienna Mavima

Joe McCargar

Michelle McCloud

Kevin McCurren

Lisa Miller

Roxanne Mol

Kelley Monterusso

Martha Moore

Dauvan Mulally

Dawn Nagelkirk

Shannon Owen

Clayton Pelon

Linda Ray

Mary Reimink

Christine Rener

Valerie Rhodes-Sorelle

Chelsea Ridge

Ericka Rivera

Mark Rousseau

Carol Sanchez

Mark Schaub

Kim Schmidt

Bob Schoofs

Jerry Scripps

Courtney Sherwood

Carla Slabaugh

Paul Stephenson

Ruth Stevens

Roxana Taylor

Annuka Thelen

Beverly Tramper

Aaron Velting

Joan Visser

Erika Wallace

Andrea Westdrop

Scott Whisler

Sue Wierzbicki

Shontaye Witcher

Charlyn Worthem

MarcQus Wright

Gail Zemmol

Department

Inclusion and Equity

Provost's Office

Institutional Marketing

Charter Schools

Diagnostic and Treatment Services

CLAS Academic Advising Center

Milton E. Ford LGBT Resource Center

Modern Languages and Literatures

Career Center - Pew Campus

Pew Security & Regional Centers

Honors College

WGVU

Development

Education - Dean's Office

Development

School of Computing & Info. Systems

Liberal Studies

School of Engineering

Campus Recreation

News and Information

Nursing - Office of Student Services

Biomedical Sciences Department

Information Technology

Conference & Event Planning Services

Student Accounts

Art Gallery

Information Technology

Education - Leadership & Learning

Information Technology

Public Safety Services

Mathematics

Campus Recreation

Seidman College of Business

Chemistry

Physical Therapy Department

Housing - Main Office

Bookstore - Allendale

Facilities Services

WGVU

Records/Registration

Records/Registration

Athletics

Movement Science

English/American Studies

Human Resources

Seidman - Management

TRiO Educational Talent

Movement Science

Public, Nonprofit, & Health Admin.

Business & Finance

Library

Chemistry

Continuing Education

Dean of Students Office, Vice Provost

Facilities Services

University Counseling Center

Small Business & Tech Development

School of Communications

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Continuing Education - Holland Campus

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Nursing - Dean's Office

Accounting Business Office

Writing

Writing

Consulting

Center for Educational Partnerships

Multicultural Affairs

Information Technology

Pew Faculty Teaching & Learning

Procurement Services

Regional Math and Science Center

Operations

Facilities Services

Seidman Management

Padnos International Center

Alumni Relations

Library

School of Computing & Info. Systems

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Occupational Therapy

Statistics

School of Criminal Justice

Annis Water Resources Institute

Student Information & Services

Cell & Molecular Biology

Registrar's Office

Padnos College of Engineering

Athletics

Accounting Business Office

Facilities Planning

Center for Adult and Continuing Studies

Disability Support Resources

Music

Education Support Program/TRiO

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Email

adamjacq@gvsu.edu

albrechm@gvsu.edu 

allardje@gvsu.edu

ambrosto@gvsu.edu

amersona@gvsu.edu

amonju@gvsu.edu

saintamm@gvsu.edu

andersdo@gvsu.edu

becklira@gvsu.edu

bedfordc@gvsu.edu

benjamic@gvsu.edu

berendke@gvsu.edu

bixela@gvsu.edu 

bowenb@gvsu.edu

brossa@gvsu.edu

burnsli@gvsu.edu

burnsarw@gvsu.edu

burrisr@gvsu.edu

campbamy@gvsu.edu

careyb@gvsu.edu

carterc@gvsu.edu

dawesm@gvsu.edu

derooau@gvsu.edu

dettwila@gvsu.edu

dewickia@gvsu.edu 

eckertj@gvsu.edu

eubanksl@gvsu.edu

evanssha@gvsu.edu

flynnjer@gvsu.edu

freemren@gvsu.edu

frobishm@gvsu.edu 

garveler@gvsu.edu 

gianakuj@gvsu.edu

glaabj@gvsu.edu

goehrinm@gvsu.edu

groverm@gvsu.edu

guikemal@gvsu.edu

holstegm@gvsu.edu

irwinsh@gvsu.edu 

isengaw@gvsu.edu

jaramilm@gvsu.edu

jennings@gvsu.edu

johnsoi@gvsu.edu

johnsshe@gvsu.edu

jonesca@gvsu.edu

jones-rc@gvsu.edu

keranesa@gvsu.edu

kilbourj@gvsu.edu

kimbokop@gvsu.edu 

klosowsk@gvsu.edu

kohrmanr@gvsu.edu

kovacsd@gvsu.edu

leeti@gvsu.edu

lipnicks@gvsu.edu

marcijef@gvsu.edu

martike1@gvsu.edu

mavimasi@gvsu.edu

mccargaj@gvsu.edu 

mccloudm@gvsu.edu

mccurrke@gvsu.edu

milllisa@gvsu.edu

molr@gvsu.edu

monteruk@gvsu.edu 

moorema@gvsu.edu

mulallyd@gvsu.edu

nagelkid@gvsu.edu

owensha@gvsu.edu 

pelonc@gvsu.edu

rayli@gvsu.edu

reiminkm@gvsu.edu

renerc@gvsu.edu

rhodesv@gvsu.edu

ridgec@gvsu.edu

riveraer@gvsu.edu 

roussema@gvsu.edu

sanchezc@gvsu.edu

schaubm@gvsu.edu

schmidtk@gvsu.edu

schoofsr@gvsu.edu

scrippsj@gvsu.edu

sherwoco@gvsu.edu

slabaugc@gvsu.edu

stephenp@gvsu.edu

stevenru@gvsu.edu 

taylorr@gvsu.edu

thelenan@gvsu.edu

tramperb@gvsu.edu

veltinga@gvsu.edu

vissejo@gvsu.edu

wallacee@gvsu.edu

westdoan@gvsu.edu

whislers@gvsu.edu

wierzbis@gvsu.edu

witchesh@gvsu.edu

worthemc@gvsu.edu

wrighmar@gvsu.edu

zemmolg@gvsu.edu



Page last modified April 6, 2017