Ambassador Directory

 

Name Campus Address Email Phone Number
Jackie Adams  LMH 260 adamjacq@gvsu.edu 331-2257
Mary Albrecht  DEV 520C albrechm@gvsu.edu 331-2196
Jennifer Allard  RVF 500 Allardje@gvsu.edu 331-2966
Tona Ambrose  BIK 310 ambrosto@gvsu.edu 331-9070
Rachel Becklin STU 206 becklira@gvsu.edu 331-3311
Coreen Bedford  CHS 300 bedfordc@gvsu.edu 331-3558
Craig Benjamin  NMH 130 benjamic@gvsu.edu 331-3469
Kelly Berendsen  DEV 523C berendke@gvsu.edu 331-2170
Andrew Bixel CHS 100 bixela@gvsu.edu 331-5619
Bonnie Bowen  DEV 454C bowenb@gvsu.edu 331-8072
Wendy Burns-Ardolino  LOH 233 burnsarw@gvsu.edu 331-8191
Robin Burris  KEN 136 burrisr@gvsu.edu 331-6750
Amy Campbell  REC D001 campbamy@gvsu.edu 331-3974
Bernadine Carey-Tucker  LMH 127 careyb@gvsu.edu 331-7998
Cassonya Carter Pugh  CHS 320 carterc@gvsu.edu 331-5782
Brittany Dernberger KC 1201 dernbebr@gvsu.edu 331-2748
Autumn DeRoo  EC 206 derooau@gvsu.edu 331-5936
Andrea Dewicki  LMH 167 dewickia@gvsu.edu 331-2251
Liz Eubanks  MAN 224 eubanksl@gvsu.edu 331-2146
Shawn Evans  DEV 408C evanssha@gvsu.edu 331-6657
Jeremy Flynn  MAN 225 flynnjer@gvsu.edu 331-2156
Marcia Frobish  MAK A-2-607 frobishm@gvsu.edu 331-8690
Eric Garvelink  KC 1110 garveler@gvsu.edu 331-2345
Jennifer Glaab  PAD 312 glaabj@gvsu.edu 331-2319
Melanie Grover  STU 103 groverm@gvsu.edu 331-2120
Liza Guikema  KC 80 guikemal@gvsu.edu 331-2453
Sherri Hall  BIK 220 hallsh@gvsu.edu 331-9033
Lisa Ham STU 204 haml@gvsu.edu 331-3266
Michelle Holstege  SER 1126 holstegm@gvsu.edu 331-3845
Shelley Irwin WF 301 irwinsh@gvsu.edu 331-6712
Wanda Isenga STU 150 isengaw@gvsu.edu 331-3327
Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez STU 150  jaramilm@gvsu.edu 331-3327
Sandra Jennings  FH 192 jennings@gvsu.edu 331-8800
Sherry Johnson LHH 248 johnsshe@gvsu.edu 331-2385
Cheryl Jones LMH 140 jonesca@gvsu.edu 331-2215
Catherine Jones-Rikkers  LHH 256 jones-rc@gvsu.edu 331-7464
John Kilbourne  MAK B-2-210 kilbourj@gvsu.edu 331-8683
Priscilla Kimboko  DEV 256C kimbokop@gvsu.edu 331-17265
Kay Klosowski LMH 201 klosowsk@gvsu.edu 331-2831
Rita Kohrman  DEV 128A kohrmanr@gvsu.edu 331-2622
Dalila Kovacs  PAD 362 kovacsd@gvsu.edu 331-3806
Tina Lee  KEN 136 leeti@gvsu.edu 331-6750
Steve Lipnicki  DEV 119B lipnicks@gvsu.edu 331-7220
Jeff Marcinkowski CUB 107 marcijef@gvsu.edu 331-3872
Sienna Mavima SEIDMAN 1026 mavimasi@gvsu.edu 331-7481
Joe McCargar LSH 162 mccargaj@gvsu.edu 331-3548
Michelle McCloud  SEIDMAN 1034 mccloudm@gvsu.edu 331-8118
Lisa Miller  HOL 515 milllisa@gvsu.edu 331-3910
Roxanne Mol MAK B-4-232 molr@gvsu.edu 331-2296
Kelley Monterusso  CHS 300 monteruk@gvsu.edu 331-3558
Martha Moore  LMH 234 moorema@gvsu.edu 331-2204
Dawn Nagelkirk  LOH 326 nagelkid@gvsu.edu 331-3411
Charese Nederveld  PAC 1300 nedervch@gvsu.edu 331-3484
Jerrod Nickles KC 1180 nickelsj@gvsu.edu 331-2450
Clayton Pelon  DEV 362C pelonc@gvsu.edu 331-6813
Linda Ray  KC 1240 rayli@gvsu.edu 331-3217
Mary Reimink  MAK D-2-234 reiminkm@gvsu.edu 331-2290
Valerie Rhodes-Sorelle  LMH 227 rhodesv@gvsu.edu 331-2283
Chelsea Ridge  MAK C-1-120 ridgec@gvsu.edu  331-3172
Chaunte Rodgers  LMH 140 rodgersc@gvsu.edu 331-8130
Mark Rousseau  CUB 107 roussema@gvsu.edu 331-3000
Kim Schmidt  AH 207 schmidtk@gvsu.edu 331-3592
Bob Schoofs  Mary Idema Pew 240 schoofsr@gvsu.edu 331-2636
Mark Schuab  LOH 130 schaubm@gvsu.edu 331-3898
Jerry Scripps  MAK C-2-124 scrippsj@gvsu.edu 331-2311
Courtney Sherwood  MAK B-4-232 sherwoco@gvsu.edu 331-2495
Ruth Stevens  DEV 253C stevenru@gvsu.edu 331-7173
Valerie Stoelzel  PAC 1607 stoelzev@gvsu.edu 331-3678
Roxana Taylor  LMC 110 taylorr@gvsu.edu 331-3855
Annuka Thelen  DEV 402C thelenan@gvsu.edu 331-6205
Leah Thomas  DEV 136C thomaslea@gvsu.edu 331-6463
Beverly Tramper  HRY 212 tramperb@gvsu.edu 331-2315
Aaron Velting STU 150 veltinga@gvsu.edu 331-3327
Joan Visser  KEN 332 vissejo@gvsu.edu 331-6260
Erika Wallace  STU 100 wallacee@gvsu.edu 331-3234
Andrea Westdorp  LMH 226A westdoan@gvsu.edu 331-8030
Scott Whisler  SER 1008 whislers@gvsu.edu 331-3844
Kathleen Wright DEV 263C wrighkat@gvsu.edu   331-6624

Page last modified March 24, 2014