Skip to main content

GV Now

Arts at Noon Series: h2 Quartet

Posted on February 08, 2010

Prizewinners at the Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition, North American Saxophone Alliance and at the MTNA Chamber Music Competition, this young saxophone quartet is quickly earning a reputation as one of the leading groups in their field.

Members include Geoffrey Deibel, Kimberly Goddard, Jeffrey Loeffert, and GVSU saxophone professor Jonathan Nichol.

Free admission. For more information, please call (616) 331-3484 or visit

Recent Articles

more articles