Skip to main content

GV Now

2011-12 Student Senate cabinet elected

  • Top row, from left: Nick Girimont, Dave Pacini, Jack Iott, Nick Ryder, Brennen Gorman  and Trevor TenBrink. Bottom row, from left: Greg King, Natalie Cleary and Alexandra Zimmer.

Posted on April 18, 2011

On April 14, the 2011-12 Grand Valley Student Senate cabinet was elected.

The cabinet includes:

- Natalie Cleary, president, senior
- Alexandra Zimmer, executive vice president, senior
- Greg King, vice president of senate resources, junior
- Dave Pacini, vice president of finance, senior
- John (Jack) Iott, vice president of campus affairs, senior
- Brennen Gorman, vice president of educational affairs, senior
- Nick Girimont, vice president of diversity affairs, junior
- Trevor TenBrink, vice president of political affairs, junior
- Nick Ryder, vice president of public relations, senior

More information can be found at


Recent Articles

more articles