Curriculum and Program Review Subcommittee

Chair: Dr. Mark Staves, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences



Andrea Bostrom (Kirkof College of Nursing)
Richa Bhurtel (Student Representative)
Jonathan Englesma (Padnos College of Engineering and Computing
Irene Fountain (The Graduate School, Administrative)
Amanda Gay (The Graduate School, Ex-Officio)
Lihua Huang (College of Community and Public Service)
Mark Luttenton (The Graduate School, ex-officio)
Beth Martin (University Libraries)
Karen Ozga (College of Health Professions)
Wei Sun (Seidman College of Business)
Jane Toot (Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies)
Roger Wilson (College of Education)

Page last modified January 9, 2018