Skip to main content

General Education Committee Meetings

Meetings are held from 2:30-4:30 each Monday 
Fall semester in Allendale and Winter semester downtown

Fall 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH

Monday, September 5, 2016 - No meeting - Labor Day

Monday, September 12, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH

Monday, September 19, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH

Monday, September 26, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH

Monday, October 3, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH

Monday, October 10, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH 

Monday, October 17, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH 

Monday, October 24, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH  

Monday, October 31, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH  

Monday, November 7, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH 

Monday, November 14, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH 

Monday, November 21, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH 

Monday, November 28, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH 

Monday, December 5, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  167 LOH 

Winter 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, January 16, 2017 - No meeting - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 23, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, January 30, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, February 6, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, February 13, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, February 20, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, February 27, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, March 6, 2017 - No meeting - Spring Break

Monday, March 13, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, March 20, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, March 27, 2017 
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, April 3, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, April 10, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C

Monday, April 17, 2017
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C