General Education Program

GEC Meeting Schedule (F 2013 - W 2014)

Meetings are held from 2:30-4:30 each Monday (Fall semester in Allendale and Winter semester downtown).

Fall Semester

Monday, August 26, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, September 3, 2013 - No meeting - Labor Day
 
Monday, September 09, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, September 16, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, September 23, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  KC RM 1104
 
Monday, September 30, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, October 07, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  KC RM 1104
 
Monday, October 14, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - CANCELLED
 
Monday, October 28, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, November 04, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, November 11, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167
 
Monday, November 18, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167
 
Monday, November 25, 2013 - CANCELLED
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, December 02, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, December 09, 2013 - NO MEETING
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 

Winter Semester

Monday, January 6,2014  - CANCELLED due to inclement weather
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, January 13, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, January 20, 2014  - CANCELLED
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, January 27, 2014 - CANCELLED due to inclement weather
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, February 3, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, February 10, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, February 17, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, February 24, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, March 3, 2014 - No meeting - Spring Break
 
Monday, March 10, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, March 17, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, March 24, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, March 31, 2014 - CANCELLED
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, April 7, 2014 - CANCELLED
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, April 14, 2014
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
 
 

Page last modified April 7, 2014