General Education Program

GEC Meeting Schedule (F 2014 - W 2015)

Meetings are held from 2:30-4:30 each Monday (Fall semester in Allendale and Winter semester downtown).

Fall Semester - sites tentative

Monday, August 25, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, September 1, 2014 - No meeting - Labor Day
 
Monday, September 8, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, September 15, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, September 22, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  KC RM 1104
 
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, October 6, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  KC RM 1104
 
Monday, October 13, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, October 20, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167
 
Monday, October 27, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, November 3, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, November 10, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167
 
Monday, November 17, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167
 
Monday, November 24, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
Monday, December 1, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM  LOH 167 
 
 

Winter Semester

Monday, January 5, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, January 12, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, January 19, 2015 - No meeting - Martin Luther King Day
 
Monday, January 26, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, February 2, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, February 9, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, February 16, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, February 23, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, March 2, 2015 - No meeting - Spring Break
 
Monday, March 9, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, March 16, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, March 23, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, March 30, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, April 6, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
Monday, April 13, 2015
2:30 PM 4:30 PM DEV 303C
 
 
 

Page last modified June 12, 2014