Faculty / Staff Golf League

Teams Roster
 

Team # Players Phone E-mail
1 Dave DiTrapani
Doug Wentworth

331-6645
david.ditrapani@graybar.com
wentworth@gvsu.edu
2      
3 Marty Burg
Dan Bergman
Aaron Perry
719-9544
331-8837
331-3969
burgm@gvsu.edu
bergmand@gvsu.edu
perryar@gvsu.edu
4 Keith Vree
Bob Ranson
277-9164
485-0519
vreeke@gvsu.edu
rdranson@yahoo.com
5 Mick Doxey
Jerry Schneider
331-2067
304-1829
doxeym@gvsu.edu
schnejer@gvsu.edu
6 John Klein
Wendy Reffeor
331-2777
745-0344
kleinj@gvsu.edu
reffeorw@gvsu.edu
7 Jan Kuzee
Karl Kuzee
331-2062
299-5059
kuzeej@gvsu.edu
kuzeek@yahoo.com
8 Terry Selgo
Ellen Tanis
490-0113
443-1055
rnbotoxtselgo@yahoo.com
ellen.tanis@spectrumhealth.org
9 Scott Vanderberg
Leo Reardon
331-3105
550-7374
vanderbs@gvsu.edu
ljreardon@gmail.com
10 Tom Kruithoff
CJ Mehall
331-6214
623-910-7868
kruithto@gvsu.edu
mehallc@gvsu.edu
11 Ester Burns
Don Zysk
842-8699
901-8819
burnse@gvsu.edu
zyskd@gvsu.edu
12 Ken Kolbe
Dale Goosen
331-6725
780-1758
kolbek@gvsu.edu
dalegoosen@gmail.com
13 Tony Herrera
Any Topper
457-8743
331-7273
herreraa@gvsu.edu
toppera@gvsu.edu
14 John Haase
Dan Balfour
318-8454
308-8455
haasejo@gvsu.edu
balfourd@gvsu.edu
15 Kay Klosowski
Marty Klosowski
331-2831
822-0851
klosowsk@gvsu.edu
mch1mjk@ups.com
16 Pam Kellogg
Maureen McElroy
296-0266
331-3766
kelloggp@gvsu.edu
mcelroma@gvsu.edu
17 Gary Kesler
Scott Shrauger
635-9891
298-9184
keslerink@yahoo.com
highsticking@rocketmail.com
18 Paul Plotkowski
George Grant
John Stevenson
331-6260
331-6850
331-2675
plotkowp@gvsu.edu
grantg@gvsu.edu
stevensj@gvsu.edu


 

Page last modified March 23, 2015