header-left

Faculty / Staff Golf League

Teams Roster
 

Team # Players Phone E-mail
1 Pam Kellogg
Maureen McElroy
296-0266
648-4498
kelloggp@gvsu.edu
mcelroma@gvsu.edu
2 Paul Plotkowski
Tim Born
Bob Smart
331-6260
331-8643
331-2281
plotkowp@gvsu.edu
bornt@gvsu.edu
smartr@gvsu.edu
3 Doug Wentworth
Dave DiTrapani
331-3846
340-5960
wentword@gvsu.edu
daveditrapani@yahoo.com
4 Toni Postema
Linda Stratton
331-3358
331-2181
postemat@gvsu.edu
strattol@gvsu.edu
5 Marty Burg
Dan Bergman
Aaron Perry
719-9544
331-8837
890-0404
burgm@gvsu.edu
bergmand@gvsu.edu
perryar@gvsu.edu
6 Bill Fisher
Dev Butler
331-2132
331-2215
fisherb@gvsu.edu
butledev@gvsu.edu
7 Mick Doxey
Jerry Schneider
331-2067
304-1829
doxeym@gvsu.edu
schnejer@gvsu.edu
8 John Klein
Wendy Reffeor
331-2777
745-0344
kleinj@gvsu.edu
reffeorw@gvsu.edu
9 Jan Kuzee
Karl Kuzee
331-2062
299-5059
kuzeej@gvsu.edu
kuzeek@yahoo.com
10 Terry Selgo
Ellen Tanis
490-0113
443-1055
terselgo@gmail.com
tanisgroup@comcast.net
11 Scott Vanderberg
Leo Reardon
443-5186
550-7374
vanderbs@gvsu.edu
ljreardon@gmail.com
12 Christopher Pearl
Dan Vander Kooy
269-548-7010
848-1979
pearlch@gvsu.edu
vanderkd@gvsu.edu
13 Ester Burns
Don Zysk
990-2963
901-8819
burnse@gvsu.edu
zyskd@gvsu.edu
14 Dale Goossen
Matt Goossen
780-1758
 
dalegoossen@gmail.com
 
15 Antonio Herrera
Andy Topper
457-8743
331-7273
herreraa@gvsu.edu
toppera@gvsu.edu
16 John Haase
Dan Balfour
318-8454
308-8455
haasejo@gvsu.edu
balfourd@gvsu.edu
17 Gary Kesler
Scott Shrauger
635-9891
298-9184
keslerink@yahoo.com
highsticking@rocketmail.com
18 Kay Klosowski
Marty Klosowski
331-2831
822-0851
klosowsk@gvsu.edu
mklosowski@ups.com


 

Page last modified May 11, 2016

header-right