Faculty / Staff Golf League

Subs Roster

Would you like to be added to our sub list?  Subs are needed each week!  All subs are invited to the finale Fun Night and Banquet (no cost for those subs who golf five (5) times or more in a league season).  Register now.
 

Subs Phone E-mail
Cindy Breen 331-3255 breenc@gvsu.edu
Tom Butcher 331-2067 butchert@gvsu.edu
Ron Dahlin 331-1005 dahlinr@gvsu.edu
Tom Demmon 331-6708 demmont@gvsu.edu
Dawn Evans 585-944-6533 evansda@gvsu.edu
Bill Fisher 331-2132 fisherb@gvsu.edu
Tony Glaab 331-2454 glaabt@gvsu.edu
Leroy Hackley 813-0951 lhackley@grantps.net
Matt Hahnenberg 331-6650

hahnenma@gvsu.edu

Sean Lancaster 331-6802 lancasts@gvsu.edu
Phil Lane 240-6581 lanep@gvsu.edu
Justin McKenzie 477-3672 mckenzju@gvsu.edu
Jonathan Miner 272-8118 miner.jonathan@gmail.com
Roy Olsson 331-3356 olssonr@gvsu.edu
Al Owens 299-3178 owensa@gvsu.edu
John Rosick 915-5078 rosickjo@gvsu.edu
Jim Seufert 331-8628 seufertj@gvsu.edu
Cindy Vanderberg 456-3403 cyvander@grcity.us
Paul Weaver 842-8699 weaverpa@gvsu.edu
Chris Westveld 915-3068 cwestvel@hpseagles.net


 

Page last modified June 16, 2014