Skip to main content

Subs Roster

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Mark Bleckley

616-331-6811

blecklem@gvsu.edu

Tim Born

616-331-8643

bornti@gvsu.edu

Tom Butcher

616-331-2067

butchert@gvsu.edu

Bill DeWitt

616-331-2691

dewittw@gvsu.edu

Terry Fisk

616-669-7604

fiskt@gvsu.edu

Rob Franciosi

616-331-3069

francior@gvsu.edu

Sean Lancaster

616-331-6802

lancasts@gvsu.edu

Phil Lane

616-331-6791

lanep@gvsu.edu

Ed Lindeman

616-331-2229

lindemae@gvsu.edu

Joe McCormick

616-791-0307

mccormickjoe2@gmail.com

Cheryl Nelson

616-291-5962

cherylnf78@gmail.com

Roy Olsson

616-331-3356

olssonr@gvsu.edu

Al Owens

616-331-3194

owensa@gvsu.edu

Wendy Reffeor

616-745-0344

reffeorw@gvsu.edu

Gray Roberston

616-550-0849

workplacexchange@gmail.com

Jim Seufert

616-331-8628

seufertj@gvsu.edu

Paul Stansbie

616-331-7143

stansbp@gvsu.edu

Tom Vilella

616-822-1541

tjv0653@gmail.com

Chris Westveld

616-915-3068

cwestvel@hpseagles.net

John Zaugra

616-846-8693

zaugraj@gvsu.edu