Skip to main content

League Roster 2017

Team #

Names

Phone Number

Email Address

    1

Kay Klosowski
Marty Klosowski

616-331-2831
616-822-0851

klosowsk@gvsu.edu
mklosowski@ups.com

    2

Maureen McElroy
Pam Kellogg

616-648-4498
616-296-0266

mcelroma@gvsu.edu
kelloggp@gvsu.edu

    3

Nancy Levenburg
Gary Gibbons

616-331-7475
616-299-0872

levenbun@gvsu.edu
gfgib@hotmail.com

    4

Doug Wentworth
Dave DiTrapani

616-821-2258
616-340-5960

wentword@gvsu.edu
daveditrapani@yahoo.com

    5

Toni Postema
Linda Stratton

616-457-1479
616-331-2181

postemat@gvsu.edu
strattol@gvsu.edu

    6

Martin Burg
Dan Bergman
Aaron Perry

616-719-9544
616-331-8837
616-890-0434

burgm@gvsu.edu
bergmand@gvsu.edu
perryar@gvsu.edu

    7

Dev Butler
Mark Chamberlin

616-331-2215
616-460-1779

butledev@gvsu.edu
mschamberlin@me.com

    8

Mick Doxey
Jerry Schneider

616-331-2284
616-304-1829

doxeym@gvsu.edu
schnejer@gvsu.edu

    9

John Klein
Leroy Hackley

616-331-2777
616-813-0951

kleinj@gvsu.edu
leroyhackleyjr@gmail.com

    10

Jan Kuzee
Karl Kuzee

616-734-9211
616-299-5059

kuzeej@gvsu.edu
kuzeek@yahoo.com

    11

Terry Selgo
Ellen Tanis

616-490-0113
616-443-1055

terselgo@gmail.com
ellen.tanis@spectrumhealth.org

    12

Scott Vanderberg
Leo Reardon

616-443-5186
269-945-5555

vanderbs@gvsu.edu
ljreardon@gmail.com

    13

Christopher Pearl
Dan Vander Kooy

269-548-7010
616-848-1979

pearlch@gvsu.edu
vanderkd@gvsu.edu

    14

Ester Burns
Don Zysk

616-990-2963
616-901-8819

burnse@gvsu.edu
zyskd@gvsu.edu

    15

Michael Moody
Steve Wilson

310-804-3757
616-540-2297

moodym@gvsu.edu
wilson@freyfdn.org

    16

Antonio Herrera
Andy Topper

616-457-8743
616-304-6994

herreraa@gvsu.edu
toppera@gvsu.edu

    17

Gary Kesler
Scott Shrauger

616-635-9891
616-298-9184

keslerink@yahoo.com
highsticking@rocketmail.com

    18

John Haase
Dan Balfour

616-318-8454
616-308-8455

haasejo@gvsu.edu
balfourd@gvsu.edu