Skip to main content

League Roster 2016

Team #

Names

Phone Number

Email Address

    1

Scott Vanderberg
Leo Reardon

616-443-5186
616-550-7374

vanderbs@gvsu.edu
ljreardon@gmail.com

    2

Jan Kuzee
Karl Kuzee

616-331-2062
616-299-5059

kuzeej@gvsu.edu
kuzeek@yahoo.com

    3

Maureen McElroy
Pam Kellogg

616-648-4498
616-296-0266

mcelroma@gvsu.edu
kelloggp@gvsu.edu

    4

Ester Burns
Don Zysk

616-990-2963
616-901-8819

burnse@gvsu.edu
zyskd@gvsu.edu

    5

Doug Wentworth
Dave DiTrapani

616-331-3846
616-340-5960

wentword@gvsu.edu
daveditrapani@yahoo.com

    6

Antonio Herrera
Andy Topper

616-457-8743
616-331-7273

herreraa@gvsu.edu
toppera@gvsu.edu

    7

Martin Burg
Dan Bergman
Aaron Perry

616-719-9544
616-331-8837
616-890-0404

burgm@gvsu.edu
bergmand@gvsu.edu
perryar@gvsu.edu

    8

Dale Goossen
Matt Goossen

616-780-1758
 

dalegoossen@gmail.com
 

    9

Kay Klosowski
Marty Klosowski

616-331-2831
616-822-0851

klosowsk@gvsu.edu
mklosowski@ups.com

    10

John Haase
Dan Balfour

616-318-8454
616-308-8455

haasejo@gvsu.edu
balfourd@gvsu.edu

    11

Gary Kesler
Scott Schrauger

616-635-9891
616-298-9184

keslerink@yahoo.com
highsticking@rocketmail.com

    12

Paul Plotkowski
Tim Born
Bob Smart

616-331-6260
616-331-8643
616-331-2281

plotkowp@gvsu.edu
bornt@gvsu.edu
smartr@gvsu.edu

    13

John Klein
Wendy Reffeor

616-331-2777
616-745-0344

kleinj@gvsu.edu
reffeorw@gvsu.edu

    14

Mick Doxey
Jerry Schneider

616-331-2067
616-304-1829

doxeym@gvsu.edu
schnejer@gvsu.edu

    15

Toni Postema
Linda Stratton

616-331-3358
616-331-2181

postemat@gvsu.edu
strattol@gvsu.edu

    16

Bill Fisher
Dev Butler

616-331-2132
616-331-2215

fisherb@gvsu.edu
butledev@gvsu.edu

    17

Terry Selgo
Ellen Tanis

616-490-0113
616-443-1055

terselgo@gmail.com
tanisgroup@comcast.net

    18

Christopher Pearl
Dan Vander Kooy

269-548-7010
616-848-1979

pearlch@gvsu.edu
vanderkd@gvsu.edu