Faculty Governance

Faculty Facilities Planning Advisory Committee (FFPAC)

The Faculty Facilities Planning Advisory Committee, established in January 2004, was created to coordinate, facilitate, and provide faculty input during the design and building process of new buildings.

Members for 2016-17

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 
    Rachel Anderson (ENG) (2018)
    Elizabeth Arnold (ANT) (2017) CHAIR 
    Doug Graham (BMS) (2018)
    Andrew Lantz (CHM) (2019)
    Patricia Houser (GPY) (2017)
    Ross Reynolds (PHY) (2019) 
    Hannah Seidel (DAN) (2019)

Seidman College of Business
    Denise De la Rosa (ACC) (2019)
    Helen Klein (MGT) (2017)

College of Community and Public Service
    Lara Jaskiewicz (SPNHA) (2018)

College of Education 
    Sherie Williams (2018) 

Padnos College of Engineering and Computing
   Jonathan Engelsma (2019)

College of Health Professions 
    Molly Paulson (PAS) (2018)

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies
    Amy McFarland (HON) (2018)

Kirkhof College of Nursing
   Paulette Chaponniere (NUR) (2018)

University Libraries
    Patrick Roth (2018)

Provost or designee (ex officio)
      Ed Aboufadel
Facilities Planning Representative ex officio)    
    James Moyer
Faculty Teaching & Learning Center Representative ex officio)
     Dana Munk

Student Senate Representative
     [pending election in fall 2016]

Page last modified July 7, 2016