Faculty Governance

Agenda and Minutes 2014-2015

All meetings are held from 3pm to 5pm unless noted otherwise.

Friday, September 5, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Friday, September 19, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, September 26, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, October 03, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, October 10, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, October 17, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, October 24, 2014 <<  No Meeting >>  
Friday, October 31, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, November 07, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, November 14, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, November 21, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, November 28, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, December 05, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, December 12, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, December 19, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, December 26, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, January 02, 2015 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, January 09, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, January 16, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, January 23, 2015 << No Meeting >> Minutes
Friday, January 30, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 06, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 13, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 20, 2015 << No Meeting >> Minutes
Friday, February 27, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, March 06, 2015 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, March 13, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, March 20, 2015 << No Meeting >> Minutes
Friday, March 27, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, April 03, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, April 10, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, April 17, 2015 Agenda - ECS Minutes
Friday, April 17, 2015 Agenda - UAS Minutes
Friday, April 24, 2015 Agenda - ECS Minutes
Friday, April 24, 2015 Agenda - UAS Minutes

 

 

 

Page last modified August 1, 2014