Faculty Governance

Agenda and Minutes 2014-2015

All meetings are held from 3pm to 5pm unless noted otherwise.

Friday, September 5, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Agenda

Agenda

ECS Minutes

ECS Minutes

Friday, September 19, 2014 No Meeting 
Friday, September 26, 2014 Agenda UAS Minutes
Friday, October 03, 2014 Agenda ECS Minutes
Friday, October 10, 2014 Agenda ECS Minutes
Friday, October 17, 2014 Agenda ECS Minutes
Friday, October 24, 2014 <<  No Meeting >>  
Friday, October 31, 2014 Agenda UAS Minutes
Friday, November 07, 2014 Agenda ECS Minutes
Friday, November 14, 2014 Agenda ECS Minutes
Friday, November 21, 2014 Agenda UAS Minutes
Friday, November 28, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, December 05, 2014 Agenda ECS Minutes
Friday, December 12, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, December 19, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, December 26, 2014 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, January 02, 2015 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, January 09, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, January 16, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, January 23, 2015 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, January 30, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 06, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 13, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 20, 2015 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, February 27, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, March 06, 2015 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, March 13, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, March 20, 2015 << No Meeting >>  
Friday, March 27, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, April 03, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, April 10, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, April 17, 2015 Agenda - ECS Minutes
Friday, April 17, 2015 Agenda - UAS Minutes
Friday, April 24, 2015 Agenda - ECS Minutes
Friday, April 24, 2015 Agenda - UAS Minutes

 

 

 

Page last modified October 29, 2014