Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

Name Email Title  
Baker-Clark, Charles bakercc@gvsu.edu Associate Professor: Hospitality and Tourism Management View Profile
Christopher, Norman chrisfn@gvsu.edu Director, Office of Sustainable Practices View Profile
Fleischmann, Shirley fleischs@gvsu.edu Professor of Engineering View Profile
Griffin, Carol griffinc@gvsu.edu Professor: Biology View Profile
Hunt, Jodee huntj@gvsu.edu Professor: Biology View Profile
Isely, Paul iselyp@gvsu.edu Professor of Economics View Profile
Kibet, Justine kibetjus@gvsu.edu Academic Department Coordinator View Profile
King, Sarah kingsar1@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor of Liberal Studies View Profile
Lioubimtseva, Elena lioubime@gvsu.edu Professor and Chair, Geography and Planning Department View Profile
McFarland, Amy mcfarla1@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor View Profile
Molla, Azizur mollaziz@gvsu.edu Associate Professor View Profile
Parker, Kelly parkerk@gvsu.edu Program Director; Professor of Philosophy, Environmental Studies, and Liberal Studies View Profile
Penn, Jim pennji@gvsu.edu Associate Professor: Geography and Planning View Profile
Riemersma, Peter RiemersP@GVSU.edu Associate Professor of Geology View Profile
Schneider, Laura schneila@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor: Political Science View Profile
Stewart, Jennifer stewarje@gvsu.edu Associate Professor: Sociology View Profile
Vail, Janet vailj@gvsu.edu Associate Research Scientist, Annis Water Resources Institute View Profile
Weber, John WeberJ@GVSU.edu Associate Professor: Geology View Profile
1