School of Engineering

Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
A
Name Phone Office Email
Adamczyk, Bogdan 616-331-7286 345 Kennedy Hall of Engineering adamczyb@gvsu.edu
Anyalebechi, Ph.D., C.Eng., FIMMM, Princewill 616-331-6405 347 Kennedy Hall of Engineering anyalebp@gvsu.edu
Ashby, Blake 616-331-6753 251 Kennedy Hall of Engineering blake_ashby@gvsu.edu
B
Name Phone Office Email
Baine, Nicholas 616-311-6756 227 Kennedy Hall of Engineering bainen@gvsu.edu
Balasubramanian, Priya 616-331-6019 359 Kennedy Hall of Engineering balasupl@gvsu.edu
Barakat, Ph.D. P.Eng. FASME, Nael 616-331-6825 343 Kennedy Hall of Engineering barakatn@gvsu.edu
Bero - Retired, Bob 616-331-6750 105 Keller Engineering Building berob@gvsu.edu
Bossemeyer, Robert 616-331-6750 245 Kennedy Hall of Engineering bossemer@gvsu.edu
Brakora, Karl 616-331-6824 255 Kennedy Hall of Engineering brakora@gvsu.edu
Burris, Robin 616-331-6750 136 Kennedy Hall of Engineering burrisr@gvsu.edu
C
Name Phone Office Email
Choudhuri, Shabbir 616-331-6845 225 Kennedy Hall of Engineering choudhus@gvsu.edu
Corneal, Lindsay 616-331-6502 243 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering corneall@gvsu.edu
D
Name Phone Office Email
Dunne, Bruce 616-331-6754 351 Kennedy Hall of Engineering dunneb@gvsu.edu
F
Name Phone Office Email
Farris, John 616-331-7267 223 Kennedy Hall of Engineering farrisj@gvsu.edu
Fleischmann, Shirley 616-331-6761 331 Kennedy Hall of Engineering fleischs@gvsu.edu
G
Name Phone Office Email
Grew, Ron 616-331-6766 217 Kennedy Hall of Engineering grewr@gvsu.edu
H
Name Phone Office Email
Hickox , Lauren 616-331-6019 359 Kennedy Hall of Engineering hickoxl@gvsu.edu
J
Name Phone Office Email
Jack, Hugh 616-331-6755 325 Kennedy Hall of Engineering jackh@gvsu.edu
Jiao, Lihong (Heidi) 616-331-6844 229 Kennedy Hall of Engineering Jiaoh@gvsu.edu
Johnson, Paul 616-331-6757 247 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering johnsonp@gvsu.edu
Joo, Sung-Hwan 616-331-6763 357 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering joos@gvsu.edu
L
Name Phone Office Email
LaFreniere, Diane 616-331-6001 259 Kennedy Hall of Engineering lafrenid@gvsu.edu
Lu, Min 616-331-6750 355 Kennedy Hall of Engineering lum@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
Mohammadzadeh, Alireza 616-331-7268 245 Kennedy Hall of Engineering mohammaa@gvsu.edu
Mokhtar, Wael 616-331-6015 327 Kennedy Hall of Engineering mokhtarw@gvsu.edu
N
Name Phone Office Email
Nadvar, Negin 616-331-6269 257 Kennedy Hall of Engineering nadvarne@gvsu.edu
Nowak, Brent 616-331-6843 233 Kennedy Hall of Engineering nowakbr@gvsu.edu
P
Name Phone Office Email
Parikh, Chirag 616-331-7318 249 Hall of Engineering parikhc@gvsu.edu
Pawloski, Janice 616-331-6618 323 Kennedy Hall of Engineering pawloskj@gvsu.edu
Plouff, Ed.D., P.E., Chris 616-331-6750 136 Kennedy Hall of Engineering plouffc@gvsu.edu
Pung, Chris 616-331-6262 235 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering pungc@gvsu.edu
Q
Name Phone Office Email
Qi, Huihui 616-331-6004 245 Kennedy Hall of Engineering qih@gvsu.edu
R
Name Phone Office Email
Rahman, M. M. Azizur 616-331-6664 327 Kennedy Hall of Engineering rahmana@gvsu.edu
Reffeor, Wendy 616-331-6010 335 Kennedy Hall of Engineering reffeorw@gvsu.edu
Rhodes, Samhita 616-331-6267 253 Kennedy Hall of Engineering Samhita_Rhodes@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Email
Smant, Jerry 616-331-7269 105 Keller Engineering Building smantj@gvsu.edu
Standridge, Charles 616-331-6750 136 Kennedy Hall of Engineering standric@gvsu.edu
Sözen, Mehmet 616-331-6517 333 Kennedy Hall of Engineering sozenm@gvsu.edu
W
Name Phone Office Email
Ward, Jeffrey 616-331-6268 255 Kennedy Hall of Engineering wardje@gvsu.edu
Y
Name Phone Office Email
Yackish, Tom 616-331-6750 yackisht@gvsu.edu