Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name  
Bogdan Adamczyk adamczyb@gvsu.edu View more information about Bogdan Adamczyk
Ryan Aldridge aldridry@gvsu.edu View more information about Ryan Aldridge
Arjumand Ali aliar@gvsu.edu View more information about Arjumand Ali
Princewill Anyalebechi, Ph.D., C.Eng., FIMMM anyalebp@gvsu.edu View more information about Princewill Anyalebechi, Ph.D., C.Eng., FIMMM
Blake Ashby blake_ashby@gvsu.edu View more information about Blake Ashby
Nicholas Baine bainen@gvsu.edu View more information about Nicholas Baine
Robert Bossemeyer bossemer@gvsu.edu View more information about Robert Bossemeyer
Karl Brakora brakorak@gvsu.edu View more information about Karl Brakora
Robin Burris burrisr@gvsu.edu View more information about Robin Burris
Shabbir Choudhuri choudhus@gvsu.edu View more information about Shabbir Choudhuri
Kathryn Christopher christok@gvsu.edu View more information about Kathryn Christopher
Lindsay Corneal corneall@gvsu.edu View more information about Lindsay Corneal
Bruce Dunne dunneb@gvsu.edu View more information about Bruce Dunne
John Farris farrisj@gvsu.edu View more information about John Farris
Shirley Fleischmann fleischs@gvsu.edu View more information about Shirley Fleischmann
Phillip Hittepole hittepop@gvsu.edu View more information about Phillip Hittepole
Paul Johnson johnsonp@gvsu.edu View more information about Paul Johnson
Sung-Hwan Joo joos@gvsu.edu View more information about Sung-Hwan Joo
Nabeeh Kandalaft kandalan@gvsu.edu View more information about Nabeeh Kandalaft
Ted Kocharian kocharti@gvsu.edu View more information about Ted Kocharian
Ryan Krauss kraussry@gvsu.edu View more information about Ryan Krauss
Brian Krug krugb@gvsu.edu View more information about Brian Krug
Diane LaFreniere lafrenid@gvsu.edu View more information about Diane LaFreniere
Jiao Lihong (Heidi) Jiaoh@gvsu.edu View more information about Jiao Lihong (Heidi)
Sanjivan Manoharan manohars@gvsu.edu View more information about Sanjivan Manoharan


Page last modified November 30, 2017