Electrical Engineering Faculty

Dr. Adamczyk

Bogdan Adamczyk, Ph.D.

Office Address: 345 Kennedy Hall of Engineering 
Phone: (616) 331-7286
Email: adamczyb@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here


Dr. Baine

Nicholas Baine, Ph.D.

Office Address: 227 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6756
Email: bainen@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here


Dr. Bossemeyer

Robert Bossemeyer, Ph.D.

Office Address: 245 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6750
Email: bossemer@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here


Dr. Dunne

Bruce Dunne, Ph.D.

Office Address: 351 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6754
Email: dunneb@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here

 


Dr. Jiao

Lihong (Heidi) Jiao, Ph.D.

Office Address: 229 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6844
Email: Jiaoh@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here


Dr. Nowak

Brent Nowak, Ph.D.

Office Address: 233 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6843
Email: nowakbr@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here


Chirag Parikh

Chirag Parikh

Office Address: 351 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6754
Email: parikhc@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here


Dr. Rahman

M. M. Azizur Rahman, Ph.D.

Office Address: 349 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6664
Email: rahmana@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here


Dr. Rhodes

Samhita Rhodes, Ph.D.

Office Address: 253 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6267
Email: Samhita_Rhodes@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here

 


Dr. Ward

Jeffrey Ward, Ph.D.

Office Address: 353 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6268
Email: wardje@gvsu.edu

For complete profile click here


Karl Brakora, Ph.D.

Karl Brakora, Ph.D.

Affiliate Faculty

Office Address: 255 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6824
Email: brakorak@gvsu.edu


Nabeeh Kandalaft

Nabeeh Kandalaft, Ph.D.

Affiliate Faculty

Office Address: 221 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6018
Email: kandalan@gvsu.edu


Diane LaFreniere

Diane LaFreniere

Affiliate Faculty

Office Address: 259 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6001
Email: lafrenid@gvsu.edu


Negin Nadvar

Negin Nadvar

Affiliate Faculty

Office Address: 257 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6269
Email: nadvarne@gvsu.edu


Priya Balasubramanian

Priya Balasubramanian

Visiting Faculty

Office Address: 251 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: 616-331-6264
Email: balasup1@gvsu.edu