Skip to main content

School of Engineering

GVSU School of Engineering

Electrical Engineering Faculty

Bogdan Adamczyk, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 345 Kennedy Hall of Engineering 
Phone: (616) 331-7286
Email: adamczyb@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Nicholas Baine, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 227 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6756
Email: bainen@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Robert Bossemeyer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer & Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 231 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6750
Email: bossemer@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Bruce Dunne, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 359 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6754
Email: dunneb@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.

 


Paul Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 247 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616)-331-6757
Email: johnsonp@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Lihong (Heidi) Jiao, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 355 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6844
Email: Jiaoh@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Chirag Parikh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer & Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 351 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6754
Email: parikhc@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


M. M. Azizur Rahman, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 349 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6664
Email: rahmana@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Samhita Rhodes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical & Biomedical Engineering

Office Address: 253 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6267
Email: rhodesam@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.

 


Jeffrey Ward, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 353 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6268
Email: wardje@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Karl Brakora, Ph.D.

Karl Brakora, Ph.D.

Affiliate Faculty, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 255 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6824
Email: brakorak@gvsu.edu


Joel Kimball

Affiliate Faculty, Integrated Engineering

Office Address: 257 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6269
Email: kimbaljo@gvsu.edu


Terry Stevens

Affiliate Faculty, Electrical Engineering

Office Address:  229 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6019
Email: stevente@gvsu.edu


Scott Zuidema

Visiting Faculty, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 319 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6254
Email: zuidemsc@gvsu.edu



Page last modified March 20, 2017