Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

Name Email Field Of Study  
Amerson, Angela amersona@gvsu.edu Professional Support Staff View Profile
Beck, Teresa beckt@gvsu.edu Therapeutic Recreation View Profile
Bradley, Sarah bradlesa@gvsu.edu Therapeutic Recreation View Profile
Carpentier, Lisa carpelis@gvsu.edu Medical Laboratory Science View Profile
DeVries, Dawn devridaw@gvsu.edu Therapeutic Recreation View Profile
Delage, Judy delagej@gvsu.edu Professional Support Staff View Profile
Green, Scott greensc@gvsu.edu Medical Dosimetry View Profile
Hall, Julie hallju@gvsu.edu Medical Laboratory Science View Profile
Keider, R. Charles "Charlie" keiderro@gvsu.edu Radiation Therapy View Profile
Lowman, Katelyn lowmanka@gvsu.edu Diagnostic Medical Sonography - Echo/Vascular View Profile
Nelson, Lilianne scholli@gvsu.edu Medical Laboratory Science View Profile
Palmer, LeShell palmeles@gvsu.edu Radiation Therapy View Profile
Stoddard, Jeanne stoddarj@gvsu.edu Medical Laboratory Science View Profile
Sunden, Susan sundens@gvsu.edu Therapeutic Recreation View Profile
Teft, Miriam teftm@gvsu.edu Diagnostic Medical Sonography - General View Profile
VanderPoel, Jennifer vanderpj@gvsu.edu Diagnostic Medical Sonography - Echo/Vascular View Profile
Vu, Kristen vukr@gvsu.edu Medical Dosimetry View Profile
Wyble, Randy wybler@gvsu.edu Therapeutic Recreation View Profile
1