Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

Name Email  
Gulembo, Kathy gulembok@gvsu.edu View Profile
Isely, Paul iselyp@gvsu.edu View Profile
King, Caryn kingc@gvsu.edu View Profile
Leidig, Paul leidig@gvsu.edu View Profile
Lewis, Dana lewisd@gvsu.edu View Profile
Rademacher, Teresa rademact@gvsu.edu View Profile
Reimink, Mary reiminkm@gvsu.edu View Profile
Rodriguez, Carlos rodriguc@gvsu.edu View Profile
Rollins, Jeffrey rollinsj@gvsu.edu View Profile
Schendel, Ellen schendee@gvsu.edu View Profile
Schoofs, Nancy schoofsn@gvsu.edu View Profile
Stephenson, Paul stephenp@gvsu.edu View Profile
VanPopering, Mary vanpopem@gvsu.edu View Profile
Wezeman, Daniel wezemand@gvsu.edu View Profile
Wyble, Randy wybler@gvsu.edu View Profile
1