Staff Directory

GVSU CSO Staff Directory

Name Email Title Office Phone
Ambrose, Tona ambrosto@gvsu.edu Compliance and Measurement Specialist 616-331-9070
Brunan, Lissa brunanl@gvsu.edu Assessment Specialist 616-331-6963
Cousins, Michael cousinmi@gvsu.edu Communications and Technology Specialist 616-331-9069
Davis, Lori davisla1@gvsu.edu Reading Specialist 616-331-6944
Edwards-Canon, Cheryl edwardc1@gvsu.edu Field Service Representative 616-331-6942
Fortin, Bob fortinr@gvsu.edu Field Service Representative 616-331-3708
Kimball, Robert kimbalro@gvsu.edu Deputy Director of Charter Schools 616-331-8549
Matthews, Dan daniel_matthews@gvsu.edu Field Service Representative 616-331-9058
Miller, Wendy millerw@gvsu.edu Reading Specialist 616-331-9018
Murphy, Alyson murphaly@gvsu.edu Director of Governance and Compliance 616-331-3656
Oldt, Pat oldtp@gvsu.edu University and Community Liason 616-331-3479
Pepper Haven, Sarah peppersa@gvsu.edu Office Assistant 616-331-2240
Ravikumar, Ram ravikumr@gvsu.edu Data Analyst 616-331-9003
Remenap, Randy remenapr@gvsu.edu Field Service Representative 616-331-6941
Russell, Elizabeth russelel@gvsu.edu Detroit Center Coordinator 616-331-9217
Smith, James D. smijames@gvsu.edu Field Service Representative 616-331-6962
Spencer, Larry spencerl@gvsu.edu Field Service Representative 616-331-6956
Thelen, Allisa thelenal@gvsu.edu Data Instruction Specialist 616-331-6943
Vosburgh, Amirah vosburga@gvsu.edu Manager of Programs and Marketing 616-331-9068
Warren, Dan warrend@gvsu.edu Field Service Representative 616-331-9059
Weber, Jill weberji@gvsu.edu Reading Intervention Specialist 616-331-9084
Wood, Tim woodth@gvsu.edu Special Assistant to President for Charter Schools 616-331-9060