Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Title Phone Email
A
Name Title Phone Email
Ambrose, Tona Compliance and Measurement Specialist 616-331-9070 ambrosto@gvsu.edu
B
Name Title Phone Email
Brunan, Lissa Assessment Specialist 616-331-6963 brunanl@gvsu.edu
C
Name Title Phone Email
Cousins, Michael Communications and Technology Specialist 616-331-9069 cousinmi@gvsu.edu
F
Name Title Phone Email
Fortin, Bob Field Service Representative 616-331-3708 fortinr@gvsu.edu
K
Name Title Phone Email
Kimball, Robert Deputy Director of Charter Schools 616-331-8549 robert_kimball@gvsu.edu
M
Name Title Phone Email
Matthews, Dan Field Service Representative 616-331-9058 daniel_matthews@gvsu.edu
Miller, Wendy Reading Intervention Supervisor 616-331-9018 millerw@gvsu.edu
Murphy, Alyson Director of Governance and Compliance 616-331-3656 murphaly@gvsu.edu
O
Name Title Phone Email
Oldt, Patricia University and Community Liaison 616-331-3479 oldtp@gvsu.edu
P
Name Title Phone Email
Pepper Haven, Sarah Office Assistant 616-331-2240 peppersa@gvsu.edu
R
Name Title Phone Email
Ravikumar, Ram Data Analyst 616-331-9003 ravikumr@gvsu.edu
Russell, Elizabeth Detroit Center Coordinator 616-331-9217 russelel@gvsu.edu
S
Name Title Phone Email
Smith, James D. Field Service Representative 616-331-6962 smijames@gvsu.edu
Spencer, Larry Field Service Representative 616-331-6956 spencerl@gvsu.edu
Sprouls, Ellen Arts Program Specialist 616-331-2240 sproulse@gvsu.edu
V
Name Title Phone Email
Vosburgh, Amirah Manager of Programs and Marketing 616-331-9068 vosburga@gvsu.edu
W
Name Title Phone Email
Warren, Dan Field Service Representative 616-331-9059 warrend@gvsu.edu
Weber, Jill Reading Intervention Specialist 616-331-9084 weberji@gvsu.edu
Wood, Timothy Special Assistant to President for Charter Schools 616-331-2240 woodth@gvsu.edu