Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Name Office Phone Email
Bierlein, Suzanne 464 C DeVos (616) 331-6235 bierlesu@gvsu.edu
Bourque, Colleen 356 C DeVos (616) 331-6804 bourquec@gvsu.edu
Bowen, Bonnie 454 C DeVos (616) 331-2094 bowenb@gvsu.edu
Brandsen, Josh 370 C DeVos (616) 331-3423 brandsjo@gvsu.edu
Busman, Kim 489 C DeVos (616) 331-6690 busmank@gvsu.edu

C

Name Office Phone Email
Clift, Forrest 364 C DeVos (616) 331-6230 cliftf@gvsu.edu

D

Name Office Phone Email
Dunn, Amy 414 C DeVos (616) 331-6676 dunnam@gvsu.edu

E

Name Office Phone Email
Eikenberry, Glenda 466 C DeVos (616) 331-6661 eikenbeg@gvsu.edu
Evans, Shawn 460C DeVos (616) 331-2093 evanssha@gvsu.edu

G

Name Office Phone Email
Gielow, Carol 402 C DeVos (616) 331-6203 gielowc@gvsu.edu

H

Name Office Phone Email
Hodges, Veda 396 C DeVos (616) 331-6440 hodgesv@gvsu.edu
Homrich, Ann 388 C DeVos (616) 331-2089 homriann@gvsu.edu

J

Name Office Phone Email
Jacobsson, Alex 470 C DeVos (616) 331-6248 jacobale@gvsu.edu
Jasinski, Amy Liberato 412 C DeVos (616) 331-6211 jasinsam@gvsu.edu

K

Name Office Phone Email
Keranen-Lopez, Sarah Depot (616) 331-7112 keranesa@gvsu.edu
King, Caryn 462 C DeVos (616) 331-6654 kingc@gvsu.edu
Kruithoff, Tom 403 C DeVos (616) 331-6214 Kruithto@gvsu.edu

M

Name Office Phone Email
Marotti, Anna 489 C DEV (616) 331-6289 marottan@gvsu.edu
Marroquin, Tim Depot (616) 331-7116 marroqut@gvsu.edu
McDonald, Tanya Depot (616) 331-7110 mcdonalt@gvsu.edu

N

Name Office Phone Email
Nyhuis, Beverly 401 C DeVos (616) 331-6234 nyhuisb@gvsu.edu

O

Name Office Phone Email
Owens, Tom 405 C DeVos (616) 331-6282 owenst@gvsu.edu

P

Name Office Phone Email
Patton, Chad Depot (616) 331-7114 pattonch@gvsu.edu
Pelon, Clay 362 C DeVos (616) 331-6813 pelonc@gvsu.edu
Perry, Patrick 402 C DeVos (616) 331-6202 perryp@gvsu.edu
Posthumus, Mike 366 C DeVos (616) 331-6237 posthumi@gvsu.edu
Preston, Jo 408 C DeVos (616) 331-6210 prestonj@gvsu.edu

R

Name Office Phone Email
Reese, Elyse 410 C DeVos (616) 331-6215 reesee@gvsu.edu
Rogers, Suzanne 418 C DeVos (616) 331-6657 rogerssu@gvsu.edu
Rollins, Jeffrey 496 C DeVos (616) 331-6245 rollinsj@gvsu.edu

S

Name Office Phone Email
Shannon-Wildt, Mickie 402 C DeVos (616) 331-6207 shannonm@gvsu.edu
Smithalexander, Arnie 374 C DeVos (616) 331-3679 smithala@gvsu.edu

T

Name Office Phone Email
Thelen, Annukka 402 C DeVos (616) 331-6205 thelenan@gvsu.edu

V

Name Office Phone Email
Vree, Keith 404 C DeVos (616) 331-6213 vreeke@gvsu.edu