Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Name Office Phone Email
Abramenka, Anna 489C DEV (616) 331-6289 marottan@gvsu.edu
Allerhand, Joanna 354C DEV (616) 331-6414 allerhaj@gvsu.edu
Armstrong, Aliya 374C DEV (616) 331-6883 armstra1@gvsu.edu

B

Name Office Phone Email
Bierlein, Suzanne 464C DEV (616) 331-6235 bierlesu@gvsu.edu
Bowen, Bonnie 454C DEV (616) 331-2094 bowenb@gvsu.edu
Brandsen, Josh 370C DEV (616) 331-3423 brandsjo@gvsu.edu
Busman, Kim 489C DEV (616) 331-6690 busmank@gvsu.edu

C

Name Office Phone Email
Clift, Forrest 364C DEV (616) 331-6230 cliftf@gvsu.edu

D

Name Office Phone Email
Dunn, Amy 414C DEV (616) 331-6676 dunnam@gvsu.edu

E

Name Office Phone Email
Eikenberry, Glenda 466C DEV (616) 331-6661 eikenbeg@gvsu.edu
Evans, Shawn 460C DEV (616) 331-2093 evanssha@gvsu.edu

G

Name Office Phone Email
Gielow, Carol 402C DEV (616) 331-6203 gielowc@gvsu.edu

H

Name Office Phone Email
Hodges, Veda 396C DEV (616) 331-6440 hodgesv@gvsu.edu
Holder, April The Depot (616) 331-7113 holderap@gvsu.edu
Homrich, Ann 388C DEV (616) 331-2089 homriann@gvsu.edu

J

Name Office Phone Email
Jacobsson, Alex 470C DEV (616) 331-6248 jacobale@gvsu.edu
Jasinski, Amy Liberato 412C DEV (616) 331-6211 jasinsam@gvsu.edu

K

Name Office Phone Email
Keranen-Lopez, Sarah The Depot (616) 331-7112 keranesa@gvsu.edu
King, Caryn 462C DEV (616) 331-6654 kingc@gvsu.edu

L

Name Office Phone Email
Loughrin, Susan 368C DEV (616) 331-6706 loughris@gvsu.edu

M

Name Office Phone Email
Marroquin, Tim The Depot (616) 331-7116 marroqut@gvsu.edu

N

Name Office Phone Email
Nyhuis, Beverly 401C DEV (616) 331-6234 nyhuisb@gvsu.edu

O

Name Office Phone Email
Ortega, Angelica 376C DEV (616) 331-3410 ortegaan@gvsu.edu
Owens, Tom 405C DEV (616) 331-6282 owenst@gvsu.edu

P

Name Office Phone Email
Pawelka, Kym 356C DEV (616) 331-6804 pawelkak@gvsu.edu
Pelon, Clay 362C DEV (616) 331-6813 pelonc@gvsu.edu
Perry, Patrick 402C DEV (616) 331-6202 perryp@gvsu.edu
Peterson, Bonnie 396C DEV (616) 331-3144 peterbon@gvsu.edu
Preston, Jo 403C DEV (616) 331-6210 prestonj@gvsu.edu

R

Name Office Phone Email
Reese, Elyse 410C DEV (616) 331-6215 reesee@gvsu.edu
Rogers, Suzanne 418C DEV (616) 331-6657 rogerssu@gvsu.edu
Rollins, Jeffrey 496C DEV (616) 331-6245 rollinsj@gvsu.edu

S

Name Office Phone Email
Shannon-Wildt, Mickie 407C DEV (616) 331-6207 shannonm@gvsu.edu
Smithalexander, Arnie 372C DEV (616) 331-3679 smithala@gvsu.edu

T

Name Office Phone Email
Thelen, Annukka 408C DEV (616) 331-6205 thelenan@gvsu.edu
Thelenwood, Casey 366C DEV (616) 331-6237 thelecas@gvsu.edu

V

Name Office Phone Email
Vaas, Leslie The Depot (616) 331-7110 vaasle@gvsu.edu
Vree, Keith 406C DEV (616) 331-6213 vreeke@gvsu.edu

W

Name Office Phone Email
Williams, Brian 404C DEV (616) 331-6206 williab3@gvsu.edu