Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Department  
Tim Marroquin marroqut@gvsu.edu 616-331-7116 TRIO Educational Talent Search View more information about Tim Marroquin
Denise McConnell-Brown mcconnde@gvsu.edu 616-331-6210 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Denise McConnell-Brown
Lisa René Norris norrisli@gvsu.edu 616-331-6215 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Lisa René Norris
Beverly Nyhuis nyhuisb@gvsu.edu 616-331-6234 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Beverly Nyhuis
Thomas Owens owenst@gvsu.edu 616-331-6282 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Thomas Owens
Kym Pawelka pawelkak@gvsu.edu 616-331-6804 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about Kym Pawelka
Clay Pelon pelonc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6813 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about Clay Pelon
Patrick Perry perryp@gvsu.edu 616-331-6202 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Patrick Perry
Bonnie Peterson peterbon@gvsu.edu 616-331-6865 TRIO Upward Bound View more information about Bonnie Peterson
Vanessa Ramirez-Prado pradovan@gvsu.edu 616-331-6870 TRIO Teacher Preparation Student Support Services View more information about Vanessa Ramirez-Prado
Suzanne Rogers rogerssu@gvsu.edu 616-331-6657 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Suzanne Rogers
Jeffrey Rollins rollinsj@gvsu.edu 616-331-6245 Administrative Services View more information about Jeffrey Rollins
Mickie Shannon-Wildt shannonm@gvsu.edu 616-331-6207 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Mickie Shannon-Wildt
John Shinsky shinskjo@gvsu.edu 616-331-6682 Dean's Office View more information about John Shinsky
Jesús Solis solisj1@gvsu.edu 616-331-7113 TRIO Educational Talent Search View more information about Jesús Solis
Amanda Syers syersam@gvsu.edu 616-331-6231 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about Amanda Syers
Annukka Thelen thelenan@gvsu.edu 616-331-6205 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Annukka Thelen
Casey Thelenwood thelecas@gvsu.edu 616-331-6661 Administrative Services View more information about Casey Thelenwood
Leslie Vaas vaasle@gvsu.edu 616-331-7110 TRIO Educational Talent Search View more information about Leslie Vaas
Keith Vree vreeke@gvsu.edu 616-331-6213 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Keith Vree
Heather Walker walkerh@gvsu.edu Educational Foundations; Teaching and Learning View more information about Heather Walker
Brian Williams williab3@gvsu.edu 616-331-6206 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Brian Williams


Page last modified September 26, 2017