Faculty Directory

Clear

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Department  
Shawn Bultsma bultsmas@gvsu.edu 616-331-6648 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Shawn Bultsma
Jay Cooper cooperj@gvsu.edu 616-331-0336 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Jay Cooper
Richard Geisel geiselr@gvsu.edu 616-331-6223 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Richard Geisel
Gabriela Gui guig@gvsu.edu 616-331-6292 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Gabriela Gui
Lisabeth Margulus margulul@gvsu.edu 616-331-6667 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Lisabeth Margulus
Bart Merkle merkleb@gvsu.edu 616-331-4510 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Bart Merkle
Cathy Meyer-Looze meyerlca@gvsu.edu 616-331-6280 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Cathy Meyer-Looze
Karyn E. Rabourn rabournk@gvsu.edu 616-331-6591 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Karyn E. Rabourn
Suzanne Richards richarsu@gvsu.edu 616-331-6277 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Suzanne Richards
Cindy Shinsky shinskyc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6241 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Cindy Shinsky
Cynthia Smith smithci@gvsu.edu 616-331-6604 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Cynthia Smith
Rick Vandermolen vanderri@gvsu.edu 616-331-6272 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Rick Vandermolen
Greg Warsen warseng@gvsu.edu 616-331-6209 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Greg Warsen
Judy Williams willijud@gvsu.edu 616-331-6492 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Judy Williams


Page last modified October 9, 2017