Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Name Office Phone Email
Alston, Lorraine 413 C DeVos (616) 331-6591 alstonl@gvsu.edu
Armstrong, Dorothy 434 C DeVos (616) 331-6655 armstrod@gvsu.edu

B

Name Office Phone Email
Bailey-Fakhoury, Chasity 453 C DeVos (616) 331-6485 baileych@gvsu.edu
Bair, Mary 467 C DeVos (616) 331-6697 bairma@gvsu.edu
Bultsma, Shawn 468 C DeVos (616) 331-6648 bultsmas@gvsu.edu
Busman, Doug 336 C DeVos (616) 331-6831 busmando@gvsu.edu

C

Name Office Phone Email
Chlebo, Julie 424 C DeVos (616) 331-6669 chleboj@gvsu.edu
Cleveland, Rosemary 338 C DeVos (616) 331-6222 clevelro@gvsu.edu
Cooper, Jay 115 Niemeyer Living Center West (616) 331-0336 cooperj@gvsu.edu

D

Name Office Phone Email
DeFrance, Nancy 482 C DeVos (616) 331-6748 defrancn@gvsu.edu
Diarrassouba, Nagnon 486 C DeVos (616) 331-6611 diarrasn@gvsu.edu

F

Name Office Phone Email
Fisher, Joe 429 C DeVos (616) 331-6656 fisherj@gvsu.edu

G

Name Office Phone Email
Geisel, Richard 450 C DeVos (616)331-6223 geiselr@gvsu.edu
Grant, James 435 C DeVos (616) 331-6659 grantj@gvsu.edu

H

Name Office Phone Email
Hamilton, Erica R. 476 C DEV (616) 331-6673 hamilter@gvsu.edu
Harris, Monica 427 C DeVos (616) 331-6538 harrismo@gvsu.edu
Hipp, Sally 344 C DeVos (616) 331-6224 hipps@gvsu.edu

J

Name Office Phone Email
Johnson, Brian 430 C DeVos (616) 331-6496 johbrian@gvsu.edu

K

Name Office Phone Email
Kaletka, Cheryl 428 C DeVos (616) 331-6238 kaletkac@gvsu.edu

L

Name Office Phone Email
Lancaster, Sean 443 C DeVos (616) 331-6802 lancasts@gvsu.edu

M

Name Office Phone Email
Mack, Faite 426 C DeVos (616) 331-6662 mackf@gvsu.edu
Margulus, Lisabeth 444 C DeVos (616) 331-6667 margulul@gvsu.edu
McCrea, Linda 328 C DeVos (616) 331-2080 mccreal@gvsu.edu
Mehall, C.J. 350 C DEV (616) 331-6514 mehallc@gvsu.edu
Melin, Jacque 436 C DeVos (616) 331-6209 melinj@gvsu.edu
Meyer-Looze, Cathy 407 C DeVos (616) 331-6280 meyerlca@gvsu.edu
Mitchell, Donald 109 NMH & 409 C DeVos (616) 331-4502 mitchedo@gvsu.edu

O

Name Office Phone Email
Oldt, Pat 440 C DeVos (616) 331-6272 oldtp@gvsu.edu

P

Name Office Phone Email
Page, Pam 480 C DeVos (616) 331-6220 pagep@gvsu.edu
Patterson, Nancy 474 C DeVos (616) 331-6226 patterna@gvsu.edu
Pickett, Linda 432 C DeVos (616) 331-6663 pickettl@gvsu.edu

R

Name Office Phone Email
Richards, Suzanne 438 C DeVos (616) 331-6277 richarsu@gvsu.edu

S

Name Office Phone Email
Schelling, Amy 437 C DeVos (616) 331-6243 schellia@gvsu.edu
Schiller, Ellen 342 C DeVos (616) 331-7126 schillee@gvsu.edu
Shinsky, John 452 C DeVos (616) 331-6682 shinskjo@gvsu.edu
Smith, Cynthia 472 C DeVos (616) 331-6604 smithci@gvsu.edu
Stearns, Mike 442 C DeVos (616) 331-6241 stearnsm@gvsu.edu
Stolle, Elizabeth 484 C DeVos (616) 331-6242 stollee@gvsu.edu
Subramony, Deepak 447 C DeVos (616) 331-6246 subramod@gvsu.edu

T

Name Office Phone Email
Topper, Andrew 445 C DeVos (616) 331-7273 toppera@gvsu.edu

W

Name Office Phone Email
Williams, Olivia A. 451 C DeVos (616) 331-6610 Williaol@gvsu.edu
Williams, Sherie 465 C DeVos (616) 331-2076 willishe@gvsu.edu