Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Name Office Phone Email
Abramson, Marty 477 C DeVos (616) 331-6285 m.abramson@comcast.net

B

Name Office Phone Email
Bailey-Fakhoury, Chasity 453 C DeVos (616) 331-6485 baileych@gvsu.edu
Bair, David 358 C DeVos (616) 331-6489 baird@gvsu.edu

C

Name Office Phone Email
Carson, Susan 463 C DeVos (616) 331-6490 carsons@gvsu.edu
Cleveland, Rosemary 346 C DeVos (616) 331-6222 clevelro@gvsu.edu

D

Name Office Phone Email
DeFrance, Nancy 482 C DeVos (616) 331-6748 defrancn@gvsu.edu

F

Name Office Phone Email
Freudigmann, Megan 326 C DeVos (616) 331-6436 freudigm@gvsu.edu

G

Name Office Phone Email
Gu, Wei 330 C DeVos (616) 331-6493 guw@gvsu.edu

H

Name Office Phone Email
Hamilton, Erica R. 476 C DEV (616) 331-6673 hamilter@gvsu.edu
Hanks, Christopher 471 C DeVos (616) 331-6247 hanksc@gvsu.edu
Helder, Dori 481 C DeVos (616) 331-6221 helderd@gvsu.edu
Hipp, Sally 344 C DeVos (616) 331-6224 hipps@gvsu.edu
Holohan, Kevin 455 C DeVos (616) 331-6229 holohank@gvsu.edu

J

Name Office Phone Email
Judge, Gerald Cadillac Center (231) 258-2935 jjudge2935@charter.net

L

Name Office Phone Email
Lancaster, Paula 433 C DeVos (616) 331-6593 lancastp@gvsu.edu
Lancaster, Sean 443 C DeVos (616) 331-6802 lancasts@gvsu.edu
Lubic, Barbara 485 C DeVos (616) 331-6491 lubicb@gvsu.edu

M

Name Office Phone Email
Mack, Faite 426 C DeVos (616) 331-6662 mackf@gvsu.edu
McCrea, Linda 328 C DeVos (616) 331-2080 mccreal@gvsu.edu
Mehall, C.J. 350 C DEV (616) 331-6514 mehallc@gvsu.edu
Miller, Sandra 483 C DeVos (616) 331-3344 millers@gvsu.edu

P

Name Office Phone Email
Page, Pam 480 C DeVos (616) 331-6220 pagep@gvsu.edu
Perhamus, Lisa 469 C DeVos (616) 331-6736 perhamul@gvsu.edu

S

Name Office Phone Email
Shelton, Mary 478 C DeVos (616) 331-6832 sheltoma@gvsu.edu
Stockton, Terry 457 C DeVos (616) 331-2983 stocktte@gvsu.edu
Stolle, Elizabeth 484 C DeVos (616) 331-6242 stollee@gvsu.edu
Storey, Liz 324 C DeVos (616) 331-6494 storeyl@gvsu.edu

V

Name Office Phone Email
Vlietstra, Sheryl 332 C DeVos (616) 331-6271 vlietssh@gvsu.edu

W

Name Office Phone Email
Wilson, Roger 459 C DeVos (616) 331-2079 wilsoro@gvsu.edu
Worst, Stephen 348 C DeVos (616) 331-6275 worsts@gvsu.edu

Y

Name Office Phone Email
Ysasi, Raul 352 C DeVos (616) 331-3343 ysasir@gvsu.edu