College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

URBAN--Planning, Grand Rapids, transition, civic engagement, governance, socio-economic status

Cluster membership

First name Last name College E-mail
John Koches CLAS kochesj@gvsu.edu
Christine Yalda Criminal Justice yaldac@gvsu.edu
Melissa Morison CLAS morisonm@gvsu.edu
Whitt Kilburn CLAS kilburnw@mail.gvsu.edu
Joel Stillerman CLAS stillejo@gvsu.edu
Norman Christopher BCOIS chrisfn@gvsu.edu
Elena Lioubimtseva CLAS lioubime@gvsu.edu
Paul Wittenbraker CLAS wittenbp@gvsu.edu
Zulema Moret CLAS, BCoIS

moretz@gvsu.edu

Patricia Houser CLAS houserp@gvsu.edu

 

For more information or to join the Urban Research Cluser please e-mail Associate Dean Shaily Menon

 

Page last modified February 19, 2013