College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

College of Liberal Arts & Science

Emeritus Committee

Linda Chown ENG
Dennis Devlin HST
Catherine Frerichs WRT
Paul Huizenga BIO
Curtis Jones SOC
Bruce Klein Computer Science
Georgianna Klein MTH
Deanna Morse COM
William Neal GEO
Bill Seeger MLL
Mary Seeger MLL
Tony Travis HST
Helen Westra ENG


Page last modified April 28, 2016