Skip to main content

Adjunct Directory

Clear

Name Email  
Adams, Lee adamslee@gvsu.edu View Profile
Alward, Robert alwardro@gvsu.edu View Profile
Berrios, Miguel berriosm@gvsu.edu View Profile
Bowling, Kevin bowlingk@gvsu.edu View Profile
Bravender, Patricia bravendp@gvsu.edu View Profile
Collard, Geoffrey collardg@gvsu.edu View Profile
Earley, Travis earleytr@gvsu.edu View Profile
Faber, Gerard faberg@gvsu.edu View Profile
Hanratty, Kristin hanrattk@gvsu.edu View Profile
Hawke, Jeff hawkeje@gvsu.edu View Profile
Lamphiere, Diana lamphied@gvsu.edu View Profile
Lattig, Thom lattigt@gvsu.edu View Profile
Marsh, Laura marshla1@gvsu.edu View Profile
McGinnis, Stacy mcginnst@gvsu.edu View Profile
Morrison, Angela morrisa1@gvsu.edu View Profile
Ross, Debra rossde@gvsu.edu View Profile
Stamper, Renee stamperr@gvsu.edu View Profile
1