Faculty and Staff (Final)

Faculty/Staff Directory (Final)

Name

Email

Office

Phone

Field of Study

 

Bailey, Kathleen

baileyk@gvsu.edu

237 C DeVos

616-331-7148

Juvenile Justice

View Profile

Campione, Lisa

campionl@gvsu.edu

289 C DeVos

616-331-7130

 

View Profile

Gerkin, Patrick

gerkinp@gvsu.edu

283 C DeVos

616-331-7175

 Criminology/Ethics          Restorative Justice

View Profile

Johnson, Brian

johnsonb@gvsu.edu

279 C DeVos

616-331-7142

Private Security/Law Enforcement

View Profile

Jones, Tonisha

jontonis@gvsu.edu

269 C DeVos

616-331-7187

Criminal Justice Policy                     Policing & Social Justice 

View Profile

Kanaboshi, Naoki

kanabosn@gvsu.edu

245 C DeVos

616-331-7136

Constitutional Law/Criminal Law

View Profile

Kierkus, Christopher 

kierkusc@gvsu.edu

239 C DeVos

616-331-7132

Research Methods/Criminolgy

View Profile

Kingshott, Brian

kingshob@gvsu.edu

275 C DeVos

616-331-7149

Terrorism/International Policing

View Profile

Martin, Jacquelynn

martijd@gvsu.edu

273 C DeVos

616-331-7178

 Environmental Crime                State & Corporate Crime

View Profile

Mullendore Botsford, Kristine

mullendk@gvsu.edu

271 C DeVos

616-331-7147

Legal Studies/Paralegal Education

View Profile

Stevens, Ruth

stevenru@gvsu.edu

253 C DeVos

616-331-7173

Legal Studies/Civil Litigation

View Profile

Wallace, Williamson

wallacew@gvsu.edu

A-1-140 MAK

616-331-8515

Director of Training Center 

View Profile

Walsh, John

walshj@gvsu.edu

247 C DeVos

616-331-7131

Corrections/Policing

View Profile

Wilson, Rayshena

wilsora@gvsu.edu

289 C DeVos

616-331-7130

 

View Profile

Yalda, Christine

yaldac@gvsu.edu

243 C DeVos

616-331-7135

Civil & Human Rights/Legal Studies

View Profile

Ziembo-Vogl, Joanne

ziembovj@gvsu.edu

241 C DeVos

616-331-7134

 Criminology/Victimology                    Community Policing

View Profile