Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Phone Number 

Email

Adams, Lee

616-821-0722

adamslb@yahoo.com

Ayotte, Scott

616-481-8219

scott.ayotte2012@gmail.com

Berrios, Miguel

616-901-3197

miguelberrios@msn.com

Bowling, Kevin

616-638-9513

kbowling@miottawa.org

Bravendar, Patricia

616-331-7338

bravendp@gvsu.edu

Collard, Geoffrey

616-443-2496

geoffcollard@yahoo.com

Early, Travis

616-632-6696

travis.earley@kentccountymi.gov

Fossel, Joy

616-336-6707

ejfossel@varnumlaw.com

Grossenbacher, Richard

616-874-3302

grossenr@gvsu.edu

Hanratty, Kristin

616-516-1440

k_hanratty@hotmail.com

Hawke, Jeffery

616-843-1028

jhawke@grandhaven.org

Lamphiere, Diana

616-451-4382

dlamphi@aol.com

Marsh, Laura

231-250-1388

laura.marsh24@yahoo.com

McGinnis, Stacy

616-632-5774

stacy.mcginnis@kentcountymi.gov

Morrison, Angela

616-566-1550

mor5892@yahoo.com

Smith, John

517-202-1558

jsmith@legalaidwestmich.net