Affiliate, Visiting, and Part-Time Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Clark_F14

Denny_F14

Dueweke_F14

Sarah Clark
CSC Director
clarksa1@gvsu.edu
327D Padnos Hall
616-331-2072

Linda Denny
dennyl@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-3061

Thomas Dueweke
dueweket@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-8980

Mack_F14

Morris_F14

Ryan_F14

Kristina Mack
mackkr@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-8633

Jill Morris
morrijil@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8835

Sheila Ryan
ryans@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-3805

Siu_F14

Slater_F14

 

Ellen Siu
siue@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-2243

Angela Slater
slateang@gvsu.edu
348 Padnos Hall
616-331-2542

 

Visiting Faculty

Campanali_F14

Cuticchia_F14

Hoekstra_F14

Ashley Campanali
campanaa@gvsu.edu
371 Padnos Hall
616-331-8981

Heidi Cuticchia
cuticchh@gvsu.edu
B-4-229 Mackinac Hall
616-331-2162

Ryan Hoekstra
hoeksrya@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-2292

Parks_F14

Taylor_F14

 

Camden Parks
parksca@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8834

Nicholas Taylor
taylorn1@gvsu.edu
371 Padnos Hall
616-331-8981

 

Part-Time Faculty

Fawzi Abbas
abbasf@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Christina Billman
billmach@gvsu.edu



Jeremy Cunningham
cunnijer@mail.gvsu.edu



Kathy Frollo
frollok@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Kevin Karlic
karlick@mail.gvsu.edu



Elizabeth Lemoine
lemoinee@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Paul Parkanzky
parkanzp@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Tanner Remick
remickt@mail.gvsu.edu



Stacy Stuut
stacie3stuut@att.net



Elizabeth Suzanne West
weste@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Ahmed Algiery
algierya@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Michael Brunner
brunnemi@mail.gvsu.edu



Paul Egeler
egelerpa@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Erica Hart
harteri@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Arthur Kowalski
kowalska@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Michael Marmo
marmom@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Emily Peters
peterse@mail.gvsu.edu



Rachel Shamoun
shamounr@mail.gvsu.edu



Michele Troutman
troutmam@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

David Westover
westodav@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Jonathan Anderson
anderjo1@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Russell Chudy
chudyr@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Michael Esch
eschm1@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Kayla Hurd
hurdka@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Loretta Sue Krieger-Baxter
kbaxterl@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Joshua Mitchell
mitcjosh@gvsu.edu
511 CHS
616-331-5610

Brian Raver
raverb@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Mary Jo Smith
smimaryj@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

David Von Ehr
vonehrd@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983