Skip to main content

Affiliate, Visiting, and Part-Time Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Clark_F14

Rachel Driscoll

Dueweke_F14

Sarah Clark
CSC Director
clarksa1@gvsu.edu
237 Padnos Hall
616-331-2072

Rachel Driscoll
driscolr@gvsu.edu
347 Padnos Hall
616-331-2732

Thomas Dueweke
dueweket@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-8980

Hoekstra_F14

Mack_F14

Morris_F14

Ryan Hoekstra
hoeksrya@gvsu.edu
231 Padnos Hall
616-331-3464

Kristina Mack
mackkr@gvsu.edu
330 Padnos Hall
616-331-8633

Jill Morris
morrijil@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8835

Ryan_F14

Siu_F14

Slater_F14

Sheila Ryan
ryans@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-3805

Ellen Siu
siue@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-2243

Angela Slater
slateang@gvsu.edu
238 Padnos Hall
616-331-2542

 
 
 

Visiting Faculty

Sasha Brookhouse

 

Jerry Keeney

Sasha Brookhouse
brookhsa@gvsu.edu
361 Padnos Hall
616-331-4323

Lava Kadel
kadellav@gvsu.edu
371 Padnos Hall
616-331-2292

Jerry Keeney
keeneyje@gvsu.edu
327C Padnos Hall
616-331-2293

Yujiang Mei

Parks_F14

Lauren Strawsine

Yujiang Mei
meiyujia@gvsu.edu
364 Padnos Hall
616-331-8834

Camden Parks
parksca@gvsu.edu
364 Padnos Hall
616-331-8834

Lauren Strawsine
strawsil@gvsu.edu
361 Padnos Hall
616-331-4323

 
 
 

Part-Time Faculty

Fawzi Abbas
abbasf@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Russell Chudy
chudyr@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908
 

Kathy Frollo
frollok@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908
 

Loretta Sue Krieger-Baxter
kbaxterl@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203
 

Michael Marmo
marmom@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Alina Morales
moralali@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908
 

Brian Raver
raverb@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Elizabeth Suzanne West
weste@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Ahmed Algiery
algierya@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Deanna Cullen
cullenda@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203
 

Timothy Henshaw
henshawt@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203
 

Lacey Lemke
lemkela@gvsu.edu  
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203
 

Michael McCoy
mccoym1@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Paul Parkanzky
parkanzp@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203
 

Michele Troutman
troutmam@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Jon Wier
wierjon@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

David Buck
buckdavi@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Linda Denny
dennyl@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-3061
 

Arthur Kowalski
kowalska@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Elizabeth Lemoine
lemoinee@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203


Neah McLouth
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

 

Heather Pentecost
pentehe@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

David Von Ehr
vonehrd@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Clare Wood
woodclar@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

 
 
 

Student Part-Time Faculty

Marissa Biesbrock
biesbrom@mail.gvsu.edu


Nicole Horne
hornen@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Jenae Linville
linvillj@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Austin Ronspees
ronspeea@mail.gvsu.edu

Lauren Blanck
blacnkl@mail.gvus.edu
 

C’arra Miller
millcarr@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Erin Leach
leache@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Christopher Royer
royerc@mail.gvsu.edu

Craig Fowler
fowlercr@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Jacob Lindale
lindalej@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Joseph Robertson
roberjos@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Alexander Wong
wongale@mail.gvsu.edu