Affiliate, Visiting, and Part-Time Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

   

 

Sarah Clark
CSC Director
clarksa1@gvsu.edu
327D Padnos Hall
616-331-2072
 

Linda Denny
dennyl@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-3061
 

Thomas Dueweke
dueweket@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-8980

 


 

 

Kristina Mack
mackkr@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-8633
 

Jill Morris
morrijil@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8835

 

Sheila Ryan
ryans@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-3805
 

 

   

Ellen Siu
siue@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-2243
 

Angela Slater
slateang@gvsu.edu
348 Padnos Hall
616-331-2542

   

Visiting Faculty

   

 

Ashley Campanali
campanaa@gvsu.edu
371 Padnos Hall
616-331-8981
 

Heidi Cuticchia
cuticchh@gvsu.edu
B-4-229 Mackinac Hall
616-331-2162

 

Ryan Hoekstra
hoeksrya@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-2292
 

 

   

Camden Parks
parksca@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8834
 

Nicholas Taylor
taylorn1@gvsu.edu
371 Padnos Hall
616-331-8981

   

Part-Time Faculty

   

Fawzi Abbas
abbasf@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Ahmed Algiery
algierya@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Jonathan Anderson
anderjo1@gvsu.edu
373 PAD
616-331-8982

 

Russell Chudy
chudyr@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Andrew Franks
franksa1@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Georgia Fritz
fritzg@gvsu.edu
 

 

 

Kathy Frollo
frollok@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos
616-331-8982

 

Erica Hart
harteri@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos
616-331-8982

Kayla Hurd
hurdka@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos
616-331-8983

 

 

Kevin Karlic
karlick@mail.gvsu.edu

Arthur Kowalski
kowalska@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos
616-331-8982


 

Loretta Sue
Krieger-Baxter
kbaxterl@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos
616-331-8983

 

 

Elizabeth Lemoine
lemoinee@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Michael Marmo
marmom@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Joshua Mitchell
mitcjosh@gvsu.edu
511 CHS
616-331-5610

 

Paul Parkanzky
parkanzp@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Emily Peters
peterse@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Brian Raver
raverb@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos
616-331-8983

 

Brandy Reister
reisterb@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

 

Sean Riley
rileyse@mail.gvsu.edu

Mary Jo Smith
smimaryj@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

 

 

Albert Sowers
sowersal@mail.gvsu.edu

 

 

Michele Troutman
troutmam@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

David Von Ehr
vonehrd@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

 

 

Elizabeth Suzanne West
weste@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

 

David Westover
westodav@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

 

 

 

 

Page last modified August 28, 2014