CCPS Faculty and Staff Service Awards

CCPS Faculty and Staff Service Awards

At the 2016 Grand Valley State University Service Awards and Holiday Gathering, nine CCPS Faculty and Staff are receiving the awards listed below:

20-year award recipients:  Dr. Danny Balfour (SPNHA), Dr. George Grant, Jr. (Dean), Dr. Jerry Johnson (SSW), Mrs. Sherry Moyer (SPNHA), Ms. Patricia Nanzer (Johnson Center), and Esther Visser (SSW).

10-year award recipients:  Ms. Julie Couturier (Johnson Center), Mr. Jeremy Pyne (Johnson Center), and Mr. Quincy Williams (SPNHA).

Please join us in congratulating these dedicated individuals for their service to GVSU!

View More Spotlights

Page last modified November 29, 2016