College of Community and Public Service

Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
A
Name Phone Office Email
Adams, Allison 616-331-3557 218C DEV adamsa@gvsu.edu
Agarwal, Sushma 616-331-7585 200 BIK garcalej@gvsu.edu
Alaimo, Salvatore 616-331-6582 250C DEV alaimos@gvsu.edu
Alley, Steve 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Altman Smith, Caroline 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Alvarez, Lynn 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
B
Name Phone Office Email
Bailey, Kathleen 616-331-7148 237C DEV baileyk@gvsu.edu
Bain, Sean 616-331-6571 391C DEV bains@gvsu.edu
Baker, Tara 616-331-7201 200 BIK bakertara@gvsu.edu
Baker-Clark, Charles 616-331-3125 218C DEV bakercc@gvsu.edu
Balfour, Danny 616-331-6594 236C DEV balfourd@gvsu.edu
Bauer, Kallie 616-331-7311 200 BIK bauerkal@gvsu.edu
Behrens, Teresa 616-331-9037 200 BIK behrenst@gvsu.edu
Berlin, Scott 616-331-6556 357C DEV berlins@gvsu.edu
Bolea, Patricia Stow 616-331-6560 379C DEV boleap@gvsu.edu
Borders, Steve 616-331-6569 256C DEV borderss@gvsu.edu
Borst, Joan 616-331-6581 377C DEV borstj@gvsu.edu
Buckwalter, Neal 616-331-6583 248C DEV buckwaln@gvsu.edu
Burlingame, David 616-331-7141 277C DEV burlindg@gvsu.edu
Burroughs, Hugh C. 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
C
Name Phone Office Email
Cain, Fran 616-331-7201 288C DEV cainf@gvsu.edu
Campione, Lisa 616-331-7130 289C DEV campionl@gvsu.edu
Carpenter, Heather 616-331-6579 246C DEV carpenth@gvsu.edu
Cheney, Michael A. 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Chung, Douglas 616-331-6559 363C DEV chungd@gvsu.edu
Church, Joshua 616-331-7586 200 BIK churcjos@gvsu.edu
Clark, Amanda 616-331-6890 321C DEV clarkam1@gvsu.edu
Cline, Gregory 616-331-6437 248C DEV clinegr@gvsu.edu
Collver, Sherry 616-331-9023 200 BIK collvers@gvsu.edu
Cooper, Breta C. 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Cooper, Rita 616-331-3110 218C DEV cooperr@gvsu.edu
Couturier, Julie 616-331-7032 200 BIK couturij@gvsu.edu
D
Name Phone Office Email
Delaney, Elizabeth (Liz) 616-331-7585 200 BIK delaneel@gvsu.edu
Downey, Davia 616-331-6681 242C DEV downeyd@gvsu.edu
Downey, Matthew 616-331-9024 200 BIK downeym@gvsu.edu
Doyon, Jacquelynn 616-331-7178 273C DEV doyonj@gvsu.edu
E
Name Phone Office Email
Eckardt, Robert E. 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Edwardson, Edward 616-331-7140 A-1-134 MAK edwardse@gvsu.edu
Erickson, Amber 616-331-7085 200 BIK ericksam@gvsu.edu
Esque , DeDe 616-331-7585 200 BIK esqued@gvsu.edu
F
Name Phone Office Email
Feliz Santana, Eleibny 616-331-7271 200 BIK felizel@gvsu.edu
G
Name Phone Office Email
Gerkin, Patrick 616-331-7175 283C DEV gerkinp@gvsu.edu
Gladish, Kenneth L. 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Gleason, Mark 616-331-8828 218C DEV gleasonm@gvsu.edu
Grant, Beverly Franks 616-331-7585 200 BIK grantb@gvsu.edu
Grant, Jr., George 616-331-6850 203C DEV grantg@gvsu.edu
Green-Smith, Dianne 616-331-6565 371C DEV greensmd@gvsu.edu
H
Name Phone Office Email
Hall, Sherri 616-331-9033 200 BIK hallsh@gvsu.edu
Hawkins, Winsome 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Higbea, Raymond 616-331-6869 240C DEV highbeara@gvsu.edu
Hilinski-Rosick, Carly 616-331-7169 251C DEV hilinskc@gvsu.edu
Hodde, Michelle 616-331-6573 391C DEV hoddem@gvsu.edu
Hoffman, Mark 616-331-6587 288C DEV hoffmanm@gvsu.edu
Horton, Terry 616-331-9026 200 BIK hortonte@gvsu.edu
Huang, Lihua 616-331-6550 391C DEV huangl@gvsu.edu
Humphrey, Katie 616-331-6850 202C DEV snydkati@gvsu.edu
J
Name Phone Office Email
Jack, Kristen 616-331-3167 218C DEV jackk@gvsu.edu
Janes, Patricia 616-331-3193 218C DEV janesp@gvsu.edu
Jaskiewicz, Lara 616-331-6580 228C DEV jaskiewl@gvsu.edu
Jelier, Richard 616-331-6578 288C DEV jelierr@gvsu.edu
Johnson, Brian 616-331-7142 279C DEV johnsonb@gvsu.edu
Johnson, Jerry 616-331-6562 367C DEV johnsonj@gvsu.edu
Jones, Tonisha 616-331-7187 269C DEV jontonis@gvsu.edu
K
Name Phone Office Email
Kanaboshi, Naoki 616-331-7136 245C DEV kanabosn@gvsu.edu
Kierkus, Christopher 616-331-7132 239C DEV kierkusc@gvsu.edu
Kimboko, Priscilla 616-331-7265 256C DEV kimbokop@gvsu.edu
Kimoto, Diane 616-331-6568 252C DEV kimotod@gvsu.edu
Kingshott, Brian 616-331-7149 275C DEV kingshob@gvsu.edu
Kouame, Julien 616-331-7224 200 BIK kouamej@gvsu.edu
L
Name Phone Office Email
Langlois, Jamie 616-331-6586 343C DEV langloja@gvsu.edu
Lehker, David 616-331-6597 373C DEV lehkerd@gvsu.edu
Leon, Mirta Paola 616-331-6561 391C DEV leonm@gvsu.edu
Leonard, Robin 616-331-7494 200 BIK leonardr@gvsu.edu
Lipford, John 616-331-8827 225C DEV lipfordj@gvsu.edu
London, Anne 616-331-6890 321C DEV londonan@gvsu.edu
Lopez-Arias, Salvador 616-331-6553 381C DEV lopezars@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
Maciak, T.J. 616-331-7029 200 BIK maciaktj@gvsu.edu
McCaul, Jennifer 616-331-6890 321C DEV mccaulj@gvsu.edu
McKenzie, Douglas 616-331-7138 249C DEV mckenzid@gvsu.edu
McPheeters, Heidi 616-331-7585 200 BIK mcpheehe@gvsu.edu
Millett, Ricardo A. 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Moody, Michael 616-331-7585 200 BIK moodym@gvsu.edu
Moyer, Sherry 616-331-6576 288C DEV moyers@gvsu.edu
Moyers, Rick 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Mulder, Cray 616-331-6596 375C DEV muldercra@gvsu.edu
Mullendore, Kristine 616-331-7147 271C DEV mullendk@gvsu.edu
Murphy, Megan 616-331-7585 200 BIK murphym1@gvsu.edu
N
Name Phone Office Email
Nanzer, Pat 616-331-7593 200 BIK nanzerp@gvsu.edu
Nieboer, Sue 616-331-6642 238C DEV nieboesu@gvsu.edu
O
Name Phone Office Email
Odne, Kathleen 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Osburn, Annie 616-331-7585 200 BIK osburna@gvsu.edu
Owens, Lois Smith 616-331-6577 327C DEV owensl@gvsu.edu
P
Name Phone Office Email
Paz-Santos, Adriana 616-331-7258 200 BIK pazsanad@gvsu.edu
Penny, Alvertha 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Petersen, Jodi 616-331-7585 200 BIK peterjod@gvsu.edu
Potter, Lance 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Pyne, Jeremy 616-331-7219 200 BIK pyneje@gvsu.edu
Q
Name Phone Office Email
Qualls, Tera 616-331-7035 200 BIK quallst@gvsu.edu
R
Name Phone Office Email
Rademacher, Teresa L. 616-331-6850 202C DEV rademact@gvsu.edu
Robbins, Donijo 616-331-6740 258C DEV robbinsd@gvsu.edu
Robins, Robert 616-331-8867 218C DEV robinsr@gvsu.edu
Rood, A. Scott 616-331-8712 218C DEV roodsc@gvsu.edu
Ross, Debra 616-331-7150 255C DEV rossde@gvsu.edu
Rotondaro, Gustavo 616-331-7591 200 BIK rotondag@gvsu.edu
Ruesga, Albert 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Ryan, Angela 616-331-6890 321C DEV ryanan@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Email
Scantlebury, Michael 616-331-2705 218C DEV scantlem@gvsu.edu
Schott, Elaine 616-331-6555 389C DEV schotte@gvsu.edu
Schuurman, Shelly 616-331-6590 369C DEV schuurms@gvsu.edu
Sciarini, Michael 616-331-2104 218C DEV sciarinm@gvsu.edu
Sisson, Lisa 616-331-8734 218C DEV sissonl@gvsu.edu
Smith, Steve 616-331-6567 345C DEV smitstev@gvsu.edu
Smith-Colton, Robin 616-331-6595 365C DEV smithr@gvsu.edu
Stansbie, Amanda 616-331-8865 218C DEV stansbia@gvsu.edu
Stansbie, Paul 616-331-3160 218C DEV stansbp@gvsu.edu
Stegeman, Ruth 616-331-9120 200 BIK stegemar@gvsu.edu
Stevens, Pamela 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Stevens, Ruth 616-331-7130 289C DEV stevensru@gvsu.edu
Stubbs, Victoria 616-331-3118 218C DEV stubbsvi@gvsu.edu
T
Name Phone Office Email
Therrien, Mary 616-331-6564 359C DEV banghama@gvsu.edu
Tuma, Lorie 616-331-3115 218C DEV tumal@gvsu.edu
V
Name Phone Office Email
VanGroningen, Sam 616-331-7211 200 BIK vangrons@gvsu.edu
Venema, Lisa 616-331-9029 200 BIK venemal@gvsu.edu
Visser, Esther 616-331-6566 391C DEV vissere@gvsu.edu
W
Name Phone Office Email
Walden, Gwen 616-331-7585 200 BIK tgs@gvsu.edu
Walsh, John 616-331-7131 247C DEV walshj@gvsu.edu
Walters, Emily 616-331-7585 200 BIK walteemi@gvsu.edu
Wiegand, Emily 616-331-7585 200 BIK wiegande@gvsu.edu
Williams, Quincy 616-331-2362 224C DEV williamq@gvsu.edu
Wilson, Rayshena 616-331-7130 289C DEV wilsora@gvsu.edu
Wooddell, Michelle 616-331-6495 244C DEV wooddelm@gvsu.edu
Y
Name Phone Office Email
Yalda, Christine 616-331-7135 243C DEV yaldac@gvsu.edu
Youker, Brandon 616-331-6585 391C DEV youkerb@gvsu.edu
Z
Name Phone Office Email
Zemmol, Gail 616-331-8866 218C DEV zemmolg@gvsu.edu
Ziembo-Vogl, Joanne 616-331-7134 241C DEV ziembovj@gvsu.edu