Skip to main content

College of Community and Public Service

Dr. Kathy Bailey
More Information

Professor of Criminal Justice, Dr. Kathy Bailey, won the Outstanding Academic Advising and Student Services Award from the NACADA, the global community for academic advising.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Phone  
Allison Adams adamsa@gvsu.edu 616-331-3557 View more information about Allison Adams
Salvatore Alaimo alaimos@gvsu.edu 616-331-6582 View more information about Salvatore Alaimo
Kathleen Bailey baileyk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7148 View more information about Kathleen Bailey
Sean Bain bains@gvsu.edu 616-331-6571 View more information about Sean Bain
Tara Baker bakertara@gvsu.edu 616-331-7201 View more information about Tara Baker
Charles Baker-Clark bakercc@gvsu.edu 616-331-3125 View more information about Charles Baker-Clark
Danny Balfour balfourd@gvsu.edu 616-331-6594 View more information about Danny Balfour
Mary Banghart Therrien banghama@gvsu.edu 616-331-6564 View more information about Mary Banghart Therrien
Kallie Bauer bauerkal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7311 View more information about Kallie Bauer
Teresa Behrens behrenst@gvsu.edu 616-331-9037 View more information about Teresa Behrens
Scott Berlin berlins@gvsu.edu 616-331-6556 View more information about Scott Berlin
Patricia Stow Bolea boleap@gvsu.edu 616-331-6560 View more information about Patricia Stow Bolea
Stephen Borders borderss@gvsu.edu 616-331-6569 View more information about Stephen Borders
Joan Borst borstj@gvsu.edu 616-331-6581 View more information about Joan Borst
Neal Buckwalter buckwaln@gvsu.edu 616-331-6583 View more information about Neal Buckwalter
Carrie Buist buistcar@gvsu.edu 616-331-7141 View more information about Carrie Buist
Fran Cain cainf@gvsu.edu 616-331-6575 View more information about Fran Cain
Kyle Caldwell caldweky@gvsu.edu 616-331-7585 View more information about Kyle Caldwell
Lisa Campione campionl@gvsu.edu 616-331-7130 View more information about Lisa Campione
Amanda Clark clarkam1@gvsu.edu 616-331-6890 View more information about Amanda Clark
Gregory Cline clinegr@gvsu.edu 616-331-6437 View more information about Gregory Cline
Sherry Collver collvers@gvsu.edu 616-331-9023 View more information about Sherry Collver
Rita Cooper cooperr@gvsu.edu 616-331-3110 View more information about Rita Cooper
Julie Couturier couturij@gvsu.edu 616-331-7032 View more information about Julie Couturier
Jaclyn Cwick cwickjac@gvsu.edu 616-331-7138 View more information about Jaclyn Cwick


Page last modified February 20, 2017