School of Accounting Faculty Directory

Name Title Office Phone (616) 331- Email
Dr. Bruce Bettinghaus Assistant Professor SCB 3024 7154 bettingb@gvsu.edu 
Dr. David Cannon Assistant Professor SCB 3138 7396 cannond@gvsu.edu 
Mr. David Centers Affiliate Instructor SCB 3026 7449 centersd@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Dori Danko Instructor SCB 3140 7397 dankod@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Denise de la Rosa Associate Professor SCB 3150 7411 delarosd@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Marinus DeBruine Associate Professor SCB 3036 7407 debruinm@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Emily Drogt Affiliate Instructor SCB 3038 7342 drogte@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Cheryl Dunn Associate Professor SCB 3148 7379 dunnc@gvsu.edu
Dr. Kurt Fanning Associate Professor SCB 3016 7402 fanningk@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Stephen Goldberg Full Professor SCB 3152 7410 goldbers@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Rita Grant Associate Professor SCB 3032 7409 grantr@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Richard Harris Full Professor SCB 3154 7399 harrisr@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Lara Kessler Assistant Professor SCB 3040 7260 kessllar@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Stanton Lindquist Full Professor SCB 3014 7404 lindquis@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Paulette Ratliff-Miller Assistant Professor SCB 3144 7259 ratliffp@gvsu.edu
Dr. Anne Sergeant Assistant Professor SCB 3018 7266 sergeana@gvsu.edu
Dr. Parvez Sopariwala Full Professor SCB 3146 7406 sopariwp@gvsu.edu 
Mr. Dennis Stovall Instructor SCB 3142 7405 stovalld@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Michael Yuhas Full Professor SCB 3156 7398 yuhasm@gvsu.edu 

 

Page last modified November 20, 2013