Marketing Department Faculty Directory

 
Seidman College of Business Logistics
 

Name:

Title: Office: Phone: (616) 331- Email:
Ms. Maria Athans-Landon Affiliate Instructor SCB 3122 7282 landonm@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Suzeanne Benet Associate Professor SCB 3112 7476 benets@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Michael Cotter Associate Professor SCB 3084 7474 cotterm@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Kelly Cowart Assistant Professor SCB 3120 7304 cowartk@gvsu.edu
Dr. Vivek Dalela Assistant Professor SCB 3118 7484

dalelav@gvsu.edu

Dr. David Good Full Professor SCB 3110 7477 goodd@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Chris Hinsch Assistant Professor SCB 3114 7479 hinschc@gvsu.edu
Dr. Frederic Kraft Full Professor SCB 3104 7472 kraftf@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Paul Lane Full Professor SCB 3076 7470 lanepa@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Kevin Lehnert Assistant Professor SCB 3116 7471 lehnertk@gvsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Little Assistant Professor SCB 3082 7299 littlej@gvsu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Pope Associate Professor SCB 3106 7315 popeje@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Douglas Robideaux Associate Professor SCB 3108 7438 robidead@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Anna Walz Assistant Professor SCB 3102 7487 walza@gvsu.edu

 

Page last modified April 8, 2014