Management Department Faculty Directory

Seidman College of Business ERP Initiative
 

Name:

Title: Office: Phone: (616) 331- Email:
Dr. Asli Akbulut-Bailey Associate Professor SCB 3047 7302 akbuluta@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Monica Allen Affiliate Instructor SCB 3141 7442 allenmon@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Suzanne Crampton Full Professor SCB 3069 7462 cramptos@gvsu.edu 
Mr. Robert Frey Assistant Professor SCB 3143 7199 freyro@gvsu.edu 
Mr. Joe Graczyk Visiting Instructor SCB 3123 6914 graczykj@gvsu.edu
Dr. John Hodge Full Professor SCB 3071 7455 hodgej@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Xiangling Hu Assistant Professor SCB 3115 7245 hux@gvsu.edu  
Dr. Samir IsHak Full Professor SCB 3059 7458 ishaks@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Catherine Jones-Rikkers Associate Professor 256 LHH 7464 jones-rc@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Mahendra Joshi Assistant Professor SCB 3061 7413 joshim@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Helen Klein Associate Professor SCB 3113 7448 kleinh@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Meagan Knoll Visiting Instructor SCB 3139 7346 luttenme@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Bradley Koch Assistant Professor SCB 3101 7456 kochb@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Parag Kosalge Associate Professor SCB 3053 7320 kosalgep@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Lori Koste Associate Professor SCB 3107 7454 kostel@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Ashok Kumar Full Professor SCB 3067 7459 kumara@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Nancy Levenburg Associate Professor SCB 3109 7475 levenbun@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Simha Magal Full Professor SCB 3051 7439 magals@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Stephen Margulis Full Professor SCB 3103 7450 margulis@gvsu.edu 
Thomas McGinnis Assistant Professor SCB 3133 7463 mcginnit@gvsu.edu
Dr. Marie McKendall Full Professor SCB 3111 7446 mckendam@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Jitendra Mishra Full Professor SCB 3125 7465 mishraj@gvsu.edu 
Dr. William Mothersell Associate Professor SCB 3073 7440 mothersw@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Jaideep Motwani Full Professor (Chairperson) & E. Seidman Chair of Management SCB 3075 7467 motwanij@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Paul Mudde Associate Professor SCB 3063 7443 muddep@gvsu.edu 
Dr. Carol Sanchez Full Professor SCB 3065 7451 sanchezc@gvsu.edu 
Mr. James Sanford Full Professor SCB 3105 7457 sanfordj@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Star Swift Associate Professor SCB 3147 7453 swifts@gvsu.edu 

Dr. Tim Syfert

Affiliate Instructor SCB 3145 7263

syfertt@gvsu.edu

Mr. Nelson Van Elderen Visiting Instructor SCB 3121  7241 vanelden@gvsu.edu

 

Page last modified November 20, 2013