Administrative Professional Directory

Name

Title & Department

Office

Phone (616) 331-

Email

Ms. Shorouq Al-Mallah Resource Manager, Center for Free Enterprise 386C 7256 almallas@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Claudia Bajema Director, Graduate Business Programs 403C 7387 bajemac@gvsu.edu
Mr. John Balbach Technology Consultant, MI-SBTDC Depot 7480 balbachj@gvsu.edu
Ms. Anna Bier Technology Consultant, MI-SBTDC Depot 7480 biera@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Nancy Boese Business Tools Specialist, MI-SBTDC 408C 7373 boesen@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Jennifer Deamud Marketing Manager/Graphics Designer, MI-SBTDC Depot 7482 deamudj@gvsu.edu
Ms. Jeanne Ferro Senior Business Counselor, MI-SBTDC 412C 7374 ferroj@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Joanne Fowler Regional Intake Counselor, MI-SBTDC 418.1C 7372 bonvenjo@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Vonnie Herrera Special Projects Coordinator, Seidman Dean's Office 517C 7383 herrerav@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Mary Sue Hoffman Technology Consultant, MI-SBTDC Depot 7480 carym@gvsu.edu 
Mrs. Sonia Johnson Executive Director, Van Andel Global Trade Center 121E 6811 johnsoso@gvsu.edu 
Mr. Tom Kelly Technology Consultant, MI-SBTDC Depot 7480 kellyto@gvsu.edu
Ms. Carol Lopucki State Director, MI-SBTDC Depot 7371 lopuckic@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Sienna Mavima Information Manager / Assistant to the St.Director, MI-SBTDC Depot 7483 mavimasi@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Koleta Moore Assistant Director, Graduate Programs 404C 7386 moorekol@gvsu.edu
Mr. Arcadio Ramirez Technology Consultant, MI-SBTDC Depot 7480  
Dr. John Reifel Associate Dean for Seidman College of Business Academic Programs 521C 7426 reifelj@gvsu.edu
Mr. David  Sayers Senior Business Counselor, MI-SBTDC 410C 7227 sayersd@gvsu.edu 
Ms. Alexandra Schmid Internships Coordinator, Seidman Undergrad 115B 7381 schmiale@gvsu.edu 
Mr. Thomas Schwarz Director, Center for Free Enterprise 332C 7377 schwarzt@gvsu.edu 
Mr. Phil Tepley Technology Consultant, MI-SBTDC Depot 7480 tepleyp@gvsu.edu
Mr. Dante Villarreal Regional Director, MI-SBTDC 414C 7372 villard@gvsu.edu 
Dr. H. James Williams Dean, Seidman College of Business 509C 7100 williahj@gvsu.edu

 

Page last modified April 14, 2014