Business and Finance

Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Title Phone Office Email
A
Name Title Phone Office Email
Adams, Jackie Procurement Services Ass't 616-331-2257 2015 JHZ adamjacq@gvsu.edu
B
Name Title Phone Office Email
Brenzing, Pam Controller 616-331-3490 2065 JHZ brenzinp@gvsu.edu
Brown, Luanne Payroll Manager 616-331-2255 1030 JHZ brownlua@gvsu.edu
C
Name Title Phone Office Email
Caccamo, Aaron Strategic Sourcing Specialist 616-331-3436 2036 JHZ caccamoa@gvsu.edu
Chavez, Karen Student Accounts Manager 616-331-2206 1056 JHZ chavezk@gvsu.edu
Conzelmann, Jean Billing Services Supervisor 616-331-2254 1058 JHZ conzelmj@gvsu.edu
Copeland, Brian Associate Vice President for Business and Finance 616-331-2279 2056 JHZ copelabr@gvsu.edu
Courtade, Audra Accountant 616-331-8124 2023 JHZ courtada@gvsu.edu
D
Name Title Phone Office Email
DeMull, Chris Controller's Office Assistant 616-331-2253 2015 JHZ demullc@gvsu.edu
DeVecht, Julie Accounting Ass't 616-331-2202 2015 JHZ devechju@gvsu.edu
Dewicki, Andrea Accounting Clerk 616-331-2251 1049 JHZ dewickia@vsu.edu
G
Name Title Phone Office Email
Gulembo, Kathy Director of Academic Resource Management 616-331-2288 2070 JHZ gulembok@gvsu.edu
H
Name Title Phone Office Email
Hernandez, Chris Procurement Services Ass't 616-331-2280 2015 JHZ hernachi@gvsu.edu
K
Name Title Phone Office Email
Kamradt (Bellow), Jen Accountant 616-331-2205 2026 JHZ kamradtj@gvsu.edu
Klosowski, Kay Budget and Finance Ass't 616-331-2831 2015 JHZ klosowsk@gvsu.edu
L
Name Title Phone Office Email
Lemmen, Davidpaul Sr. Budget Analyst 616-331-2396 2088 JHZ lemmend@gvsu.edu
Lillibridge, Cheryl Acct/ Collect Ass't 616-331-2278 1049 JHZ lillibrc@gvsu.edu
Lindberg, Brenda Associate Controller 616-331-2201 2058 JHZ lindberb@gvsu.edu
Loreth, Kathleen Accounts Payable Ass't 616-331-8010 2015 JHZ lorethk@gvsu.edu
M
Name Title Phone Office Email
Moore, Martha Grants Sr. Accountant 616-331-2204 2031 JHZ moorema@gvsu.edu
Musser, Jeff Assistant Vice President for University Budgets 616-331-2207 2089 JHZ musserj@gvsu.edu
N
Name Title Phone Office Email
Noto, Julie Payroll Systems Ass't 616-331-2934 1035 JHZ notoju@gvsu.edu
P
Name Title Phone Office Email
Patrick, Kim Director of Procurement Services 616-331-3496 2043 JHZ patricki@gvsu.edu
R
Name Title Phone Office Email
Rago, Hollie Accounting Ass't 616-331-3426 2015 JHZ ragoh@gvsu.edu
Raymond, Star Assoc. Director of University Budgets 616-331-3057 2077 JHZ raymonst@gvsu.edu
Reid, Jody Long Term Loan Ass't 616-331-2208 1049 JHZ reidj@gvsu.edu
Rhodes-Sorelle, Valerie Sr. Strategic Sourcing Specialist 616-331-2283 2033 JHZ rhodesv@gvsu.edu
Richter, Cathie Accounting Ass't 616-331-3021 2015 JHZ richterc@gvsu.edu
S
Name Title Phone Office Email
Sain, Brenda Payroll Tax & Process Accountant 616-331-2235 1031 JHZ sainb@gvsu.edu
Schick, Jennifer Ass't Controller 616-331-2231 2064 JHZ schickj@gvsu.edu
Smalligan, Kip Sr. Strategic Sourcing Specialist 616-331-3211 2039 JHZ smalligk@gvsu.edu
Speck, Sue Accounting Clerk 616-331-2232 1049 JHZ specks@gvsu.edu
Suber, Kim Accounting System Ass't 616-331-2203 2015 JHZ suberk@gvsu.edu
Suess, Terri Sr. Budget Analyst 616-331-2234 2071 JHZ suesst@gvsu.edu
T
Name Title Phone Office Email
Tenckinck, Jody Accounting Office - Front Desk 616-331-2252 2015 JHZ tenckinj@gvsu.edu
Timpf, Debbie Payroll Ass't. 616-331-2718 1035 JHZ timpfd@gvsu.edu
Tran, Lanya Accounting Clerk 616-331-2251 1035 JHZ tranla@gvsu.edu
V
Name Title Phone Office Email
VanderWal, Deb Accounting Ass't - Bank Desk 616-331-2200 2015 JHZ vanderwd@gvsu.edu
VanDoeselaar, Brian Associate Controller 616-331-2287 2032 JHZ vandoesb@gvsu.edu
Votsch, Sue Collections Supervisor 616-331-2256 1057 JHZ votschs@gvsu.edu
W
Name Title Phone Office Email
Wellman, Paula Payroll Systems Ass't 616-331-2934 1035 JHZ wellmanp@gvsu.edu
Wentworth, Doug Director of Auxiliary Services 616-331-3846 2053 JHZ wentword@gvsu.edu
Westdorp, Andrea Sr. Accountant 616-331-8030 2059 JHZ westdoan@gvsu.edu