Business and Finance

Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Title Phone Office Email
A
Name Title Phone Office Email
Adams, Jackie Procurement Services Ass't 616-331-2257 201 LMH adamjacq@gvsu.edu
Arras, Beth Accounting Ass't 616-331-2230 161 LMH arrasb@gvsu.edu
B
Name Title Phone Office Email
Brenzing, Pam Controller 616-331-3490 232 LMH brenzinp@gvsu.edu
Brown, Luanne Payroll Manager 616-331-2255 220 LMH brownlua@gvsu.edu
C
Name Title Phone Office Email
Caccamo, Aaron Strategic Sourcing Specialist 616-331-3436 201 LMH caccamoa@gvsu.edu
Chavez, Karen Student Accounts Manager 616-331-2206 167 LMH chavezk@gvsu.edu
Conzelmann, Jean Billing Services Supervisor 616-331-2254 162 LMH conzelmj@gvsu.edu
Copeland, Brian Associate Vice President for Business and Finance 616-331-2279 223 LMH copelabr@gvsu.edu
Courtade, Audra Accountant 616-331-8124 201 LMH courtada@gvsu.edu
D
Name Title Phone Office Email
DeMull, Chris Controller's Office Assistant 616-331-2253 201 LMH demullc@gvsu.edu
DeVecht, Julie Accounting Ass't 616-331-2202 201 LMH devechju@gvsu.edu
Dewicki, Andrea Accounting Clerk 616-331-2251 167 LMH dewickia@vsu.edu
F
Name Title Phone Office Email
Fosdick, Kristi Payroll Ass't 616-331-2718 201 LMH fosdickk@gvsu.edu
G
Name Title Phone Office Email
Gulembo, Kathy Director of Academic Resource Management 616-331-2288 225 LMH gulembok@gvsu.edu
H
Name Title Phone Office Email
Hernandez, Chris Procurement Services Ass't 616-331-2280 201 LMH hernachi@gvsu.edu
K
Name Title Phone Office Email
Kamradt (Bellow), Jen Accountant 616-331-2205 229 LMH kamradtj@gvsu.edu
Klosowski, Kay Budget and Finance Ass't 616-331-2831 201 LMH klosowsk@gvsu.edu
L
Name Title Phone Office Email
Lemmen, Davidpaul Sr. Budget Analyst 616-331-2396 237 LMH lemmend@gvsu.edu
Lillibridge, Cheryl Acct/ Collect Ass't 616-331-2278 167 LMH lillibrc@gvsu.edu
Lindberg, Brenda Associate Controller 616-331-2201 233 LMH lindberb@gvsu.edu
LMH, 159 Conference Room 616-331-8145 159 LMH -
LMH, 279 Conference Room 616-331-2331 279 LMH -
Loreth, Kathleen Accounts Payable Ass't 616-331-8010 201 LMH lorethk@gvsu.edu
M
Name Title Phone Office Email
McCloud, Michelle Grants Sr. Accountant 616-331-8118 231 LMH mccloudm@gvsu.edu
Moore, Martha Grants Sr. Accountant 616-331-2204 234 LMH moorema@gvsu.edu
Musser, Jeff Assistant Vice President for University Budgets 616-331-2207 222 LMH musserj@gvsu.edu
P
Name Title Phone Office Email
Patrick, Kim Director of Procurement Services 616-331-3496 226 LMH patricki@gvsu.edu
R
Name Title Phone Office Email
Rago, Hollie Accounting Ass't 616-331-3426 201 LMH ragoh@gvsu.edu
Raymond, Star Assoc. Director of University Budgets 616-331-3057 236 LMH raymonst@gvsu.edu
Reid, Jody Long Term Loan Ass't 616-331-2208 106 LMH reidj@gvsu.edu
Rhodes-Sorelle, Valerie Sr. Strategic Sourcing Specialist 616-331-2283 227 LMH rhodesv@gvsu.edu
Richter, Cathie Accounting Ass't 616-331-3021 201 LMH richterc@gvsu.edu
S
Name Title Phone Office Email
Sain, Brenda Payroll Tax & Process Accountant 616-331-2235 201 LMH sainb@gvsu.edu
Schick, Jennifer Ass't Controller 616-331-2231 230 LMH schickj@gvsu.edu
Smalligan, Kip Sr. Strategic Sourcing Specialist 616-331-3211 228 LMH smalligk@gvsu.edu
Speck, Sue Accounting Clerk 616-331-2232 106 LMH specks@gvsu.edu
Suber, Kim Accounting System Ass't 616-331-2203 201 LMH suberk@gvsu.edu
Suess, Terri Sr. Budget Analyst 616-331-2234 224 LMH suesst@gvsu.edu
T
Name Title Phone Office Email
Tenckinck, Jody Accounting Office - Front Desk 616-331-2252 201 LMH tenckinj@gvsu.edu
V
Name Title Phone Office Email
VanderWal, Deb Accounting Ass't - Bank Desk 616-331-2200 201 LMH vanderwd@gvsu.edu
VanDoeselaar, Brian Associate Controller 616-331-2287 252 LMH vandoesb@gvsu.edu
Votsch, Sue Collections Supervisor 616-331-2256 104 LMH votschs@gvsu.edu
W
Name Title Phone Office Email
Wellman, Paula Payroll Systems Ass't 616-331-2934 201 LMH wellmanp@gvsu.edu
Wentworth, Doug Director of Auxiliary Services 616-331-3846 221 LMH wentword@gvsu.edu
Westdorp, Andrea Sr. Accountant 616-331-8030 226a LMH westdoan@gvsu.edu