Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email  
Jackie Abeyta abeytaj@gvsu.edu View more information about Jackie Abeyta
Ellen Adams adamsell@gvsu.edu View more information about Ellen Adams
Leslye Allen allenl@gvsu.edu View more information about Leslye Allen
Jae Basiliere basiliej@gvsu.edu View more information about Jae Basiliere
Leslie Bateman batemanl@gvsu.edu View more information about Leslie Bateman
Ed Baum baume@gvsu.edu View more information about Ed Baum
Anita Benes benesa@gvsu.edu View more information about Anita Benes
Craig Benjamin benjamic@gvsu.edu View more information about Craig Benjamin
Krista Benson bensokri@gvsu.edu View more information about Krista Benson
Nicole Brower browerni@gvsu.edu View more information about Nicole Brower
Steeve Buckridge buckrids@gvsu.edu View more information about Steeve Buckridge
Wendy Burns-Ardolino burnsarw@gvsu.edu View more information about Wendy Burns-Ardolino
Meghan Cai caim@gvsu.edu View more information about Meghan Cai
Jeremiah Cataldo cataldoj@gvsu.edu View more information about Jeremiah Cataldo
Jennifer Cathey catheyj@gvsu.edu View more information about Jennifer Cathey
Linda Chamberlain chambeli@gvsu.edu View more information about Linda Chamberlain
Norman Christopher chrisfn@gvsu.edu View more information about Norman Christopher
Pat Cox coxp@gvsu.edu View more information about Pat Cox
Youssef Darwich darwicyo@gvsu.edu View more information about Youssef Darwich
Danielle DeMuth demuthd@gvsu.edu View more information about Danielle DeMuth
Cherilyn Denomme denommec@gvsu.edu View more information about Cherilyn Denomme
David Eick eickd@gvsu.edu View more information about David Eick
Kurt Ellenberger ellenbek@gvsu.edu View more information about Kurt Ellenberger
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu View more information about Lindsay Ellis
Anne Marie Fauvel fauvela@gvsu.edu View more information about Anne Marie Fauvel


Page last modified August 29, 2017