Faculty & Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Title Office Phone  
Tara Alger algert@gvsu.edu Visiting Professor 224 Henry Hall 616-331-3229 View more information about Tara Alger
Aaron Baxter baxteraa@gvsu.edu Associate Professor 313 Henry Hall 616-331-2888 View more information about Aaron Baxter
Stephanie Bender benderst@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor 223 Henry Hall 616-331-3452 View more information about Stephanie Bender
Dan Bergman bergmand@gvsu.edu Associate Professor, Chair 215 Henry Hall 616-331-8837 View more information about Dan Bergman
Jennifer Bourbina bourbije@gvsu.edu Visiting Professor 233 Henry Hall 616-331-4308 View more information about Jennifer Bourbina
Debra Burg burgd@gvsu.edu Associate Professor, Assistant Chair 221 Henry Hall 616-331-3721 View more information about Debra Burg
Martin Burg burgm@gvsu.edu Professor 209 Henry Hall 616-331-3715 View more information about Martin Burg
John Capodilupo capodilj@gvsu.edu Professor 232 Henry Hall 616-331-3019 View more information about John Capodilupo
Ian Cleary clearyia@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor 323 Henry Hall 616-331-3248 View more information about Ian Cleary
Michelle Dawes dawesm@gvsu.edu Visiting Professor 228 Henry Hall 616-331-9231 View more information about Michelle Dawes
Santanu De desant@gvsu.edu Visiting Professor 319 Henry Hall 616-331-2677 View more information about Santanu De
Merritt DeLano-Taylor taylomer@gvsu.edu Associate Professor 211 Henry Hall 616-331-8839 View more information about Merritt DeLano-Taylor
Tanya Debski debskit@gvsu.edu Part-time faculty 216 Henry Hall 616-331-4306 View more information about Tanya Debski
Claudine Duncan duncancl@gvsu.edu Part-time faculty 220 Henry Hall 616-331-8558 View more information about Claudine Duncan
Issa El-Kildani elkildis@gvsu.edu Part-time faculty 212 Henry Hall 616-331-3318 View more information about Issa El-Kildani
Salma El-Sayed elsayeds@gvsu.edu Part-time faculty 321 Henry Hall 616-331-8570 View more information about Salma El-Sayed
Babasola Fateye fateyeb@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor 316 Henry Hall 616-331-3711 View more information about Babasola Fateye
Akiko Flanders flandera@gvsu.edu Part-time faculty 214 Henry Hall 616-331-3253 View more information about Akiko Flanders
Mary Fournier fournim1@gvsu.edu Visiting Professor 230 Henry Hall 616-331-2556 View more information about Mary Fournier
Doug Graham grahamdo@gvsu.edu Associate Professor 315 Henry Hall 616-331-2819 View more information about Doug Graham
Kathryn Haley haleykat@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor 318 Henry hall 616-331-4309 View more information about Kathryn Haley
Kim House housek@gvsu.edu Part-time faculty 216 Henry Hall 616-331-4307 View more information about Kim House
Anthony Kegley kegleya@gvsu.edu Associate Professor 218B Padnos Hall 616-331-8952 View more information about Anthony Kegley
Adedipupo King kingade@gvsu.edu Visiting Professor 321 Henry Hall 616-331-2785 View more information about Adedipupo King
Brian Kipp kippb@gvsu.edu Professor 324 Henry Hall 616-331-8546 View more information about Brian Kipp


Page last modified October 5, 2017