Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone  
Alexandra Locher lochera@gvsu.edu 616-331-3456 View more information about Alexandra Locher
Michael Lombardo lombardm@gvsu.edu 616-331-2501 View more information about Michael Lombardo
Mark Luttenton luttentm@gvsu.edu 616-331-2503 View more information about Mark Luttenton
Neil W. MacDonald macdonan@gvsu.edu 616-331-2697 View more information about Neil W. MacDonald
Patricia Matthews matthewp@gvsu.edu 616-331-3387 View more information about Patricia Matthews
Erin McNally-Goward mcnaller@gvsu.edu 616-331-9321 View more information about Erin McNally-Goward
Jennifer Moore moorejen@gvsu.edu 616-331-8764 View more information about Jennifer Moore
Roderick Morgan morganr@gvsu.edu 616-331-3098 View more information about Roderick Morgan
Alexey Nikitin nikitin@gvsu.edu 616-331-2505 View more information about Alexey Nikitin
Erik Nordman nordmane@gvsu.edu 616-843-1104 View more information about Erik Nordman
Melvin Northup northupm@gvsu.edu 616-331-3444 View more information about Melvin Northup
Priscilla Nyamai nyamaip@gvsu.edu 616-331-3455 View more information about Priscilla Nyamai
Bruce Ostrow ostrowb@gvsu.edu 616-331-8581 View more information about Bruce Ostrow
Amy Russell russelam@gvsu.edu 616-331-8929 View more information about Amy Russell
Stephen Rybczynski rybczyns@gvsu.edu 616-331-3278 View more information about Stephen Rybczynski
Star Santiago santiags@gvsu.edu 616-331-2850 View more information about Star Santiago
Georgette Sass sassg@gvsu.edu 616-331-2471 View more information about Georgette Sass
Jessica Schoenherr schoenje@gvsu.edu 616-331-6408 View more information about Jessica Schoenherr
Rachel Schwallier schwarac@gvsu.edu 616-331-9340 View more information about Rachel Schwallier
Deb Simon simond@gvsu.edu 616-331-8584 View more information about Deb Simon
Eric Snyder snydeeri@gvsu.edu 616-331-2417 View more information about Eric Snyder
Mark Staves stavesm@gvsu.edu 616-331-2473 View more information about Mark Staves
Patrick Thorpe thorpep@gvsu.edu 616-331-3175 View more information about Patrick Thorpe
Terry Trier triert@gvsu.edu 616-331-2476 View more information about Terry Trier
Char VanderHoning vanderhc@gvsu.edu 616-331-9296 View more information about Char VanderHoning


Page last modified October 9, 2017