Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Areas of Expertise  
Biology Adjunct/Visiting Professors Please use people finder for adjunct/visiting contact information View more information about Biology Adjunct/Visiting Professors
Todd Aschenbach aschenbt@gvsu.edu Ecological Restoration, Wildland Fire Management, Soils View more information about Todd Aschenbach
Sheila Blackman blackmas@gvsu.edu Plant Cell & Developmental Biology View more information about Sheila Blackman
Jennifer Cymbola cymbolje@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor View more information about Jennifer Cymbola
Margaret Dietrich dietrima@gvsu.edu Plant Signaling and Development View more information about Margaret Dietrich
Christopher Dobson dobsonc@gvsu.edu Science Education, General Biology, Ecology View more information about Christopher Dobson
James Dunn dunnj@gvsu.edu Entomology, Plant Responses to Herbivory, Insect Conservation View more information about James Dunn
Barb Ellis ellisb@gvsu.edu Academic Department Coordinator View more information about Barb Ellis
Timothy Evans evanstim@gvsu.edu Plant Systematics, Evolution, Molecular Phylogenetics View more information about Timothy Evans
Marianne Gerard gerardma@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor View more information about Marianne Gerard
Noor Ghiasvand ghiasvan@gvsu.edu Genetics, Human Genetics, Biomedical Ethics View more information about Noor Ghiasvand
Gary Greer greerg@gvsu.edu Plant Ecology: Epiphytes, Ferns, Invasives View more information about Gary Greer
Carol "Griff" Griffin griffinc@gvsu.edu Natural Resource Policy, Wildland Recreation, Public Participation View more information about Carol "Griff" Griffin
Michael Henshaw henshawm@gvsu.edu Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Animal Behavior, Molecular Ecology View more information about Michael Henshaw
Christina Hipshier hipshiec@gvsu.edu Greenhouse Supervisor View more information about Christina Hipshier
Elise Hollister holliste@gvsu.edu Botany, Plant Pathology, Bacteriology, Molecular Plant-Microbe Interactions View more information about Elise Hollister
Robert Hollister hollistr@gvsu.edu Ecology, Botany, Polar Systems, Wetland Ecology, Global Change Biology View more information about Robert Hollister
Jodee Hunt huntj@gvsu.edu Ecology & Behavior of Vertebrates - especially mammals & fishes, Behavior Husbandry & Enrichment of Captive Animals - especially in zoos, Sustainable Agriculture & Agroecology View more information about Jodee Hunt
Joseph Jacquot jacquotj@gvsu.edu Zoology, Mammalogy, Wildlife Disease, Behavior View more information about Joseph Jacquot
Jennifer Jenkins jenkinje@gvsu.edu Affiliate Professor View more information about Jennifer Jenkins
Paul Keenlance keenlanp@gvsu.edu Wildlife Habitat and Resource Selection, Carnivore Ecology, International Resource Management View more information about Paul Keenlance
Diane Laughlin laughldi@gvsu.edu Lead Lab Supervisor View more information about Diane Laughlin
Alexandra Locher lochera@gvsu.edu Forest Ecosystem Management, Wildlife-Habitat Relationships, Geographic Information Systems View more information about Alexandra Locher
Michael Lombardo lombardm@gvsu.edu Zoology, Animal Behavior, Avian Biology, Evolution, Human Evolution View more information about Michael Lombardo
Mark Luttenton luttentm@gvsu.edu Aquatic Biology, Ecology View more information about Mark Luttenton


Page last modified January 18, 2018