Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone  
Todd Aschenbach aschenbt@gvsu.edu 616-331-3097 View more information about Todd Aschenbach
Sheila Blackman blackmas@gvsu.edu 616-331-2502 View more information about Sheila Blackman
Jennifer Cymbola cymbolje@gvsu.edu 616-331-2858 View more information about Jennifer Cymbola
Margaret Dietrich dietrima@gvsu.edu 616-331-2816 View more information about Margaret Dietrich
Christopher Dobson dobsonc@gvsu.edu 616-331-2817 View more information about Christopher Dobson
James Dunn dunnj@gvsu.edu 616-331-3439 View more information about James Dunn
Barb Ellis ellisb@gvsu.edu 616-331-8611 View more information about Barb Ellis
Timothy Evans evanstim@gvsu.edu 616-331-8704 View more information about Timothy Evans
Marianne Gerard gerardma@gvsu.edu 616-331-8578 View more information about Marianne Gerard
Noor Ghiasvand ghiasvan@gvsu.edu 616-331-2803 View more information about Noor Ghiasvand
Gary Greer greerg@gvsu.edu 616-331-2813 View more information about Gary Greer
Carol "Griff" Griffin griffinc@gvsu.edu 616-331-3104 View more information about Carol "Griff" Griffin
Michael Henshaw henshawm@gvsu.edu 616-331-2118 View more information about Michael Henshaw
Christina Hipshier hipshiec@gvsu.edu 616-331-9314 View more information about Christina Hipshier
Elise Hollister holliste@gvsu.edu 616-331-9319 View more information about Elise Hollister
Robert Hollister hollistr@gvsu.edu 616-331-8582 View more information about Robert Hollister
Jodee Hunt huntj@gvsu.edu 616-331-2504 View more information about Jodee Hunt
Joseph Jacquot jacquotj@gvsu.edu 616-331-3523 View more information about Joseph Jacquot
Jennifer Jenkins jenkinje@gvsu.edu 616-331-8577 View more information about Jennifer Jenkins
Paul Keenlance keenlanp@gvsu.edu 616-331-8579 View more information about Paul Keenlance
Diane Laughlin laughldi@gvsu.edu 616-331-3370 View more information about Diane Laughlin
Alexandra Locher lochera@gvsu.edu 616-331-3456 View more information about Alexandra Locher
Michael Lombardo lombardm@gvsu.edu 616-331-2501 View more information about Michael Lombardo
Mark Luttenton luttentm@gvsu.edu 616-331-2503 View more information about Mark Luttenton
Neil W. MacDonald macdonan@gvsu.edu 616-331-2697 View more information about Neil W. MacDonald


Page last modified August 21, 2017